Away right now? Find here your last minute for Molecaten Park Bosbad Hoeven

Last minute holiday or weekend getaway to Hoeven, West-Brabant, Noord-Brabant

Last-minute holiday to West-Brabant! That is a very good idea. Molecaten Park Bosbad Hoeven with Waterplaypark Splesj ( opening hours > ) in Hoeven has a fantastic location in rural Brabant between Breda and Roosendaal and not far from the Efteling theme park. You will love it there. Take a look at the latest availability and book your holiday to West-Brabant, weekend break or short stay online. See you soon in Hoeven!

Equipped tent

With the comfortably equipped tent at Molecaten Park Bosbad Hoeven you are provided with all conveniences. You can start your holiday right away in the woody environment of Brabant. Pets are not allowed.


Arrival on Monday 15 July
Arrival on Tuesday 16 July
Arrival on Wednesday 17 July
Arrival on Thursday 18 July
Arrival on Friday 19 July
Arrival on Saturday 20 July
Arrival on Monday 22 July
Arrival on Tuesday 23 July
Arrival on Wednesday 24 July
Arrival on Thursday 25 July
Arrival on Friday 26 July

Mobile home

Staying in a mobile home at Bosbad Hoeven means enjoying that nice, cosy camping atmosphere. Enjoy the cosy camping atmosphere! Pets are not allowed.


Arrival on Friday 19 July
Arrival on Saturday 20 July
Arrival on Monday 22 July
Arrival on Tuesday 23 July
Arrival on Wednesday 24 July
Arrival on Thursday 25 July
Arrival on Friday 26 July
Arrival on Saturday 27 July
Arrival on Monday 29 July

Camping pitch

The beautiful campsite Bosbad Hoeven has beautifully landscaped camping fields. The natural vegetation and plantings offer the comfort pitches shelter and privacy. Pets are not allowed.


Arrival on Sunday 14 July
Arrival on Monday 15 July
Arrival on Tuesday 16 July
Arrival on Wednesday 17 July
Arrival on Thursday 18 July
Arrival on Friday 19 July
Arrival on Saturday 20 July
Arrival on Sunday 21 July
Arrival on Monday 22 July
Arrival on Tuesday 23 July
Arrival on Wednesday 24 July

Molecaten logo

Bosbad Hoeven

Oude Antwerpsepostbaan 81b

4741 SG Hoeven