Away right now? Find here your last minute for Molecaten Park Bosbad Hoeven

Last minute holiday or weekend getaway to Hoeven, West-Brabant, Noord-Brabant

Last-minute holiday to West-Brabant! That is a very good idea. Molecaten Park Bosbad Hoeven with Waterplaypark Splesj ( opening hours > ) in Hoeven has a fantastic location in rural Brabant between Breda and Roosendaal and not far from the Efteling theme park. You will love it there. Take a look at the latest availability and book your holiday to West-Brabant, weekend break or short stay online. See you soon in Hoeven!

Equipped tent

With the comfortably equipped tent at Molecaten Park Bosbad Hoeven you are provided with all conveniences. You can start your holiday right away in the woody environment of Brabant. Pets are not allowed.


Arrival on Friday 26 April
Arrival on Monday 29 April
Arrival on Tuesday 30 April
Arrival on Wednesday 1 May
Arrival on Thursday 2 May
Arrival on Friday 3 May
Arrival on Saturday 4 May
Arrival on Monday 6 May
Arrival on Tuesday 7 May
Arrival on Wednesday 8 May

Molecaten logo

Bosbad Hoeven

Oude Antwerpsepostbaan 81b

4741 SG Hoeven