Summer holiday on Molecaten Park Bosbad Hoeven

Book your stay in the Summer holiday now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park Bosbad Hoeven during Summer holiday.

Fancy something spectacular? At this park in Hoeven (near Breda) you experience waterun in Splesj!  Revel in the Biesbosch, try delicious local products and follow in Vincent van Gogh’s footsteps. Pets are not allowed.

Are you looking for a destination for your summer holidays where both you and your (grand)children can have a great time? You have found the perfect summer holiday destination! During the summer holidays there is lots to do for children at the park and in the surrounding area. No time to get bored ... is it? Enjoy the summer and book your holiday online!

Equipped tent

With the comfortably equipped tent at Molecaten Park Bosbad Hoeven you are provided with all conveniences. You can start your holiday right away in the woody environment of Brabant. Pets are not allowed.


Arrival on Friday 7 July
Arrival on Saturday 8 July
Arrival on Monday 10 July
Arrival on Tuesday 11 July
Arrival on Wednesday 12 July
Arrival on Thursday 13 July
Arrival on Friday 14 July
Arrival on Monday 17 July
Arrival on Friday 21 July
Arrival on Monday 24 July
Arrival on Friday 28 July

Camping pitch

The beautiful campsite Bosbad Hoeven has beautifully landscaped camping fields. The natural vegetation and plantings offer the comfort pitches shelter and privacy. Pets are not allowed.


Arrival on Friday 7 July
Arrival on Saturday 8 July
Arrival on Sunday 9 July
Arrival on Monday 10 July
Arrival on Tuesday 11 July
Arrival on Wednesday 12 July
Arrival on Thursday 13 July
Arrival on Friday 14 July
Arrival on Saturday 15 July
Arrival on Sunday 16 July
Arrival on Monday 17 July