Camping cabin in the Spring

Book your camping cabin at Molecaten

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten during Spring. A camping cabin is easily booked.

A holiday in a camping cabin offers the comfort of renting with the ambiance of camping. For those who do not have their own tent or caravan but still like the camping vibe, the camping cabin is the solution. Renting a camping cabin is just a few online steps away. The camping cabin is furnished with real beds, TV, toilet and kitchenette with dishwasher! For a shower you go to the sanitary building on the campsite.

The spring really is a gorgeous season for a weekend getaway or a long holiday. It is getting greener and greener, the birds are singing abundantly, giving their daily concerto  and the sun is getting warmer. Nature is having a Spring party and our Molecaten parks are found right in the middle! Book your Spring holiday and come and enjoy everything nature has to offer.

5 persons camping cabin Vlinder

Flevostrand, Biddinghuizen, Veluwemeer

  • trendy & luxurious camping cabin, approx. 25 m2
  • the atmosphere of a tent with the comfort of a cabin
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Wednesday 17 May
Arrival on Monday 22 May
Arrival on Tuesday 23 May
Arrival on Wednesday 24 May
Arrival on Thursday 25 May
Arrival on Friday 26 May
Arrival on Tuesday 30 May
Arrival on Wednesday 31 May

5 persons camping cabin Vlinder

Landgoed Ginkelduin, Leersum, Utrechtse Heuvelrug

  • trendy & luxurious camping cabin, approx. 25 m2
  • the atmosphere of a tent with the comfort of a cabin
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Wednesday 26 April
Arrival on Friday 28 April
Arrival on Monday 1 May
Arrival on Friday 5 May
Arrival on Monday 8 May
Arrival on Tuesday 9 May
Arrival on Wednesday 10 May
Arrival on Thursday 11 May
Arrival on Friday 12 May
Arrival on Saturday 13 May
Arrival on Monday 15 May

5 persons camping cabin Vlinder

't Hout, Bakkeveen, Friese Wouden

  • trendy & luxurious camping cabin, approx. 25 m2
  • the atmosphere of a tent with the comfort of a cabin
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Wednesday 17 May
Arrival on Monday 22 May
Arrival on Tuesday 23 May
Arrival on Wednesday 24 May
Arrival on Thursday 25 May
Arrival on Friday 26 May
Arrival on Tuesday 30 May
Arrival on Wednesday 31 May

5 persons camping cabin Vlinder

Hoogduin, Cadzand, Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

  • trendy & luxurious camping cabin, approx. 25 m2
  • the atmosphere of a tent, the comfort of a cabin
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Friday 26 May