Chalet in the autumn

Book your chalet at Molecaten

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten during autumn. A chalet is easily booked.

A chalet at Molecaten is a comfortably furnished accommodation with (very often) a veranda. Nothing compares to outdoor living! This cosy holiday home offers all the comfort and convenience of home. All rental chalets have a fully equipped kitchen, dining and sitting area with TV, WiFi, bathroom and garden furniture. Are you already looking forward to staying in a chalet? Choose your chalet and book your weekend away or holiday soon!

Autumn! A wonderful time of year for a weekend away. Autumn is at its most vibrant in the forest with all its colours. The days are nice and cool in autumn and evenings are pleasantly long. Want to get some fresh air and enjoy the autumn sunshine? The Molecaten parks are an excellent choice for an autumn holiday! Choose your accommodation and book your autumn stay online!

4 persons chalet Parnassia

Rondeweibos, Rockanje, South Holland Islands

  • luxury 4-pers. chalet, approx. 37 m²
  • very nicely furnished and with 2 bathrooms
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Saturday 21 September
Arrival on Monday 7 October
Arrival on Tuesday 8 October
Arrival on Wednesday 9 October
Arrival on Thursday 10 October

4 persons chalet Hortensia

't Hout, Bakkeveen, Friese Wouden

  • 4-person chalet with veranda, approx. 30 m²
  • of chalet Hortensia there is only one!
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Saturday 21 September
Arrival on Monday 23 September
Arrival on Tuesday 24 September
Arrival on Wednesday 25 September
Arrival on Thursday 26 September
Arrival on Friday 27 September
Arrival on Saturday 28 September

4 persons chalet Waterhoen

't Hout, Bakkeveen, Friese Wouden

  • luxurious 4 persons chalet, approx. 40 m2
  • enjoy the beautiful location on the park!
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Saturday 21 September
Arrival on Tuesday 24 September
Arrival on Wednesday 25 September
Arrival on Thursday 26 September
Arrival on Friday 27 September
Arrival on Saturday 28 September

4 persons chalet Merel

Het Landschap, Wateren, Drents-Friese Wold

  • chalet in the Drents-Friese Wold, approx. 26 m2
  • nice chalet for families with small children
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Saturday 21 September
Arrival on Monday 23 September
Arrival on Tuesday 24 September
Arrival on Wednesday 25 September
Arrival on Thursday 26 September
Arrival on Friday 27 September
Arrival on Saturday 28 September

4 persons chalet Koperwiek

Kuierpad, Wezuperbrug, Drentse Hooglanden

  • spacious & luxurious chalet with veranda, approx. 41 m2
  • at the swimming pond
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Thursday 3 October
Arrival on Friday 4 October
Arrival on Saturday 5 October
Arrival on Monday 7 October
Arrival on Tuesday 8 October
Arrival on Wednesday 9 October
Arrival on Saturday 2 November