Chalet in the Indian summer

Book your chalet at Molecaten

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten during Indian summer. A chalet is easily booked.

A chalet at Molecaten is a comfortably furnished accommodation with (very often) a veranda. Nothing compares to outdoor living! This cosy holiday home offers all the comfort and convenience of home. All rental chalets have a fully equipped kitchen, dining and sitting area with TV, fee-paying WiFi, bathroom and garden furniture. Are you already looking forward to staying in a chalet? Choose your chalet and book your weekend away or holiday soon!

Are you fond of holidays in a quiet and affordable period? Then a late summer holiday is an excellent choice. September often brings summer-like temperatures. So, you can still enjoy being outdoors. Late summer is still great for cycling and walking weather in late summer. Book now and come and enjoy a wonderful Indian summer!

4 persons chalet Blauwborst

Waterbos, Rockanje, South Holland Islands

  • chalet next to playground, approx. 40 m2
  • the ideal chalet for a nature and beach holiday
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Monday 2 September
Arrival on Saturday 7 September
Arrival on Monday 23 September
Arrival on Tuesday 24 September
Arrival on Wednesday 25 September
Arrival on Thursday 26 September
Arrival on Friday 27 September
Arrival on Saturday 28 September

4 persons chalet Parnassia

Rondeweibos, Rockanje, South Holland Islands

  • luxury 4-pers. chalet, approx. 37 m²
  • very nicely furnished and with 2 bathrooms
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Saturday 7 September
Arrival on Thursday 19 September
Arrival on Friday 20 September
Arrival on Saturday 21 September

4 persons chalet Zilvermeeuw

Wijde Blick, Renesse, Schouwen-Duiveland

  • extra spacious (also for the disabled), approx. 40 m²
  • chalet without bunk beds!
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Thursday 5 September
Arrival on Monday 16 September
Arrival on Tuesday 17 September
Arrival on Wednesday 18 September
Arrival on Friday 27 September
Arrival on Saturday 28 September

4 persons chalet Strandjutter

Hoogduin, Cadzand, Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

  • holiday chalet by the sea, approx. 43 m2
  • with attractive veranda
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Monday 23 September
Arrival on Tuesday 24 September
Arrival on Wednesday 25 September
Arrival on Thursday 26 September