Chalet in the June-month

Book your chalet at Molecaten

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten during June-month. A chalet is easily booked.

A chalet at Molecaten is a comfortably furnished accommodation with (very often) a veranda. Nothing compares to outdoor living! This cosy holiday home offers all the comfort and convenience of home. All rental chalets have a fully equipped kitchen, dining and sitting area with TV, fee-paying WiFi, bathroom and garden furniture. Are you already looking forward to staying in a chalet? Choose your chalet and book your weekend away or holiday soon!

Holidays in June; for those who no longer have to work or have no (school-age) children, June is a wonderful and inexpensive holiday month. Nature still has its fresh green colours in the pre-summer month of June and the days are getting longer, longer, longer every day! So, you can enjoy your June holiday even longer. Book your June holiday online!

4 persons chalet Duinhuisje XL

Waterbos, Rockanje, South Holland Islands

  • chalet with veranda, approx. 40 m2
  • cosy and comfortably furnished
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Monday 3 June
Arrival on Tuesday 4 June
Arrival on Wednesday 5 June
Arrival on Thursday 6 June
Arrival on Friday 7 June
Arrival on Saturday 8 June
Arrival on Saturday 29 June

4 persons chalet Blauwborst

Waterbos, Rockanje, South Holland Islands

  • chalet next to playground, approx. 40 m2
  • the ideal chalet for a nature and beach holiday
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Saturday 1 June

4 persons chalet Libelle

Rondeweibos, Rockanje, South Holland Islands

  • 4-pers. chalet, approx. 27 m²
  • veranda with lockable gate and garden furniture
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Monday 3 June
Arrival on Tuesday 4 June
Arrival on Wednesday 5 June
Arrival on Saturday 15 June
Arrival on Saturday 22 June
Arrival on Monday 24 June
Arrival on Tuesday 25 June
Arrival on Wednesday 26 June

4 persons chalet Zeebries

Rondeweibos, Rockanje, South Holland Islands

  • 4-pers. chalet with spacious veranda, approx. 31 m²
  • there are two chalets of this type next to each other
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Wednesday 19 June

4 persons chalet Hortensia

't Hout, Bakkeveen, Friese Wouden

  • 4-person chalet with veranda, approx. 30 m²
  • of chalet Hortensia there is only one!
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Saturday 1 June
Arrival on Monday 24 June
Arrival on Tuesday 25 June

4 persons chalet Jeneverbes

De Koerberg, Heerde, Veluwe

  • chalets on a field in the forest, approx. 29 m2
  • discover the Veluwe and Hanseatic cities!
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Saturday 22 June
Arrival on Monday 24 June
Arrival on Tuesday 25 June
Arrival on Wednesday 26 June

4 persons chalet Rozemarijn-plus

Noordduinen, Katwijk aan Zee, Duin- en Bollenstreek

  • luxury chalet with veranda, approx 34 m²
  • nice chalet for a holiday by the sea
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Saturday 1 June
Arrival on Saturday 8 June
Arrival on Wednesday 12 June
Arrival on Thursday 13 June
Arrival on Friday 14 June
Arrival on Saturday 15 June
Arrival on Monday 17 June
Arrival on Saturday 29 June

4 persons chalet Strandjutter

Hoogduin, Cadzand, Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

  • holiday chalet by the sea, approx. 43 m2
  • with attractive veranda
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Saturday 1 June
Arrival on Saturday 15 June
Arrival on Friday 21 June
Arrival on Saturday 22 June