Chalet in the Summer holiday

Book your chalet at Molecaten

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten during Summer holiday. A chalet is easily booked.

A chalet at Molecaten is a comfortably furnished accommodation with (very often) a veranda. Nothing compares to outdoor living! This cosy holiday home offers all the comfort and convenience of home. All rental chalets have a fully equipped kitchen, dining and sitting area with TV, WiFi, bathroom and garden furniture. Are you already looking forward to staying in a chalet? Choose your chalet and book your weekend away or holiday soon!

Looking for a destination for your summer holiday in 2024 where both you and your (grand)children will have a great time? You have found the perfect summer holiday destination! During the summer holidays there are lots of things for children to do at the park and in the surrounding area. No time to for boredom... is there? Enjoy the summer and book your holiday online!

4 persons chalet Zeebries

Rondeweibos, Rockanje, South Holland Islands

  • 4-pers. chalet with spacious veranda, approx. 31 m²
  • there are two chalets of this type next to each other
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Friday 19 July
Arrival on Monday 22 July
Arrival on Friday 16 August
Arrival on Monday 26 August

4 persons chalet Parnassia

Rondeweibos, Rockanje, South Holland Islands

  • luxury 4-pers. chalet, approx. 37 m²
  • very nicely furnished and with 2 bathrooms
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Friday 26 July
Arrival on Monday 26 August
Arrival on Tuesday 27 August
Arrival on Wednesday 28 August
Arrival on Thursday 29 August
Arrival on Friday 30 August
Arrival on Saturday 31 August

4 persons chalet Pimpelmees

Bosbad Hoeven, Hoeven, West-Brabant

  • beautiful and spacious chalet with veranda, approx. 44 m2
  • for a holiday full of water fun in beautiful Brabant!
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Friday 5 July
Arrival on Saturday 6 July
Arrival on Monday 8 July
Arrival on Tuesday 9 July
Arrival on Wednesday 10 July
Arrival on Thursday 11 July
Arrival on Friday 12 July
Arrival on Monday 15 July
Arrival on Friday 19 July
Arrival on Monday 22 July
Arrival on Friday 26 July

4 persons chalet Merel

't Hout, Bakkeveen, Friese Wouden

  • cozy 4-person chalet, approx. 26 m²
  • of chalet Merel there is only one!
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Friday 5 July
Arrival on Saturday 6 July
Arrival on Monday 8 July
Arrival on Tuesday 9 July
Arrival on Friday 16 August
Arrival on Saturday 31 August

4 persons chalet Hortensia

't Hout, Bakkeveen, Friese Wouden

  • 4-person chalet with veranda, approx. 30 m²
  • of chalet Hortensia there is only one!
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Monday 15 July

4 persons chalet Koperwiek

Kuierpad, Wezuperbrug, Drentse Hooglanden

  • spacious & luxurious chalet with veranda, approx. 41 m2
  • at the swimming pond
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Monday 15 July

4 persons chalet Waterhoen

Noordduinen, Katwijk aan Zee, Duin- en Bollenstreek

  • comfortable 4 persons chalet, approx. 40 m²
  • central heating; nice on cool days!
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Friday 5 July