Away right now? Find here your last minute for Molecaten Park De Agnietenberg

Last minute holiday or weekend getaway to Zwolle, Vechtdal Overijssel, Overijssel

Last-minute holiday to Vechtdal Overijssel and Hanseatic city Zwolle! That is a very good idea. Molecaten Park De Agnietenberg has a fantastic location on the Vecht in the rural outskirts of Zwolle. You will love it there. Take a look at the latest availability and book your holiday to Vechtdal Overijssel, weekend break or short stay online. See you soon in Zwolle!

Chalet

Whether you are staying in Zwolle for a city trip or a long holiday in Vechtdal-Overijssel, our chalets with veranda are the perfect holiday homes! Pets allowed (with the exception of type Kamille and Rozemarijn).


Arrival on Saturday 25 May
Arrival on Wednesday 29 May
Arrival on Thursday 30 May
Arrival on Friday 31 May
Arrival on Saturday 1 June
Arrival on Monday 3 June
Arrival on Tuesday 4 June
Arrival on Wednesday 5 June
Arrival on Saturday 8 June

Campersite

Are you planning a motorhome holiday through Overijssel with a visit to the Hanseatic city of Zwolle? At Molecaten Park De Agnietenberg you'll camp on special pitches on the edge of town. Pets are allowed.


Arrival on Saturday 25 May
Arrival on Sunday 26 May
Arrival on Monday 27 May
Arrival on Tuesday 28 May
Arrival on Wednesday 29 May
Arrival on Thursday 30 May
Arrival on Friday 31 May
Arrival on Saturday 1 June
Arrival on Sunday 2 June
Arrival on Monday 3 June
Arrival on Tuesday 4 June

Molecaten logo

De Agnietenberg

Haersterveerweg 27

8034 PJ Zwolle