Away right now? Find here your last minute for Molecaten Park De Agnietenberg

Last minute holiday or weekend getaway to Zwolle, Vechtdal Overijssel, Overijssel

Last-minute holiday to Vechtdal Overijssel and Hanseatic city Zwolle! That is a very good idea. Molecaten Park De Agnietenberg has a fantastic location on the Vecht in the rural outskirts of Zwolle. You will love it there. Take a look at the latest availability and book your holiday to Vechtdal Overijssel, weekend break or short stay online. See you soon in Zwolle!

Chalet

Whether you are staying in Zwolle for a city trip or a long holiday in Vechtdal-Overijssel, our chalets with veranda are the perfect holiday homes! Pets allowed (with the exception of type Kamille and Rozemarijn).


Arrival on Saturday 28 May
Arrival on Monday 30 May
Arrival on Tuesday 31 May
Arrival on Wednesday 1 June
Arrival on Thursday 2 June
Arrival on Friday 3 June
Arrival on Tuesday 7 June
Arrival on Wednesday 8 June
Arrival on Thursday 9 June
Arrival on Friday 10 June
Arrival on Saturday 11 June

Campersite

On a camper holiday through the Vechtdal Overijssel or along the Hanzesteden aan de IJssel? The camper pitches are situated in the middle of the campsite, near the beach of De Agnietenplas. Pets allowed.


Arrival on Monday 30 May
Arrival on Tuesday 31 May
Arrival on Wednesday 1 June
Arrival on Thursday 2 June
Arrival on Tuesday 7 June
Arrival on Wednesday 8 June
Arrival on Thursday 9 June
Arrival on Saturday 11 June
Arrival on Sunday 12 June

Molecaten logo

De Agnietenberg

Haersterveerweg 27

8034 PJ Zwolle