Autumn holiday on Molecaten Park De Koerberg

Book your stay in the Autumn holiday now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park De Koerberg during Autumn holiday.

The neighbouring ‘Zwolse bos’ and nature reserve ‘De Renderklippen’ are the major tourist attractions. Explore the Veluwe, with its numerous adventurous attractions for kids. Go bowling or swimming at this park in Heerde! Pets are allowed.

Autumn holiday! Schools are out for a while. Autumn is a wonderful time of year for a weekend break or autumn holiday at Molecaten.  Do we need warm coats or is it an autumn holiday that feels like an Indian summer? Molecaten is fantastic for a warm autumn holiday.

Holiday home

The detached holiday homes at Molecaten Park De Koerberg are in a beautiful location. On the terrace you can enjoy the sun and bird sounds. Pets allowed in some holiday homes.


Arrival on Friday 13 October
Arrival on Monday 16 October
Arrival on Friday 20 October
Arrival on Monday 23 October
Arrival on Friday 27 October
Arrival on Saturday 28 October

Chalet

With a stay in a chalet you will experience the convenience of renting with the atmosphere of camping. How nice is that! Is your pet going on holiday with you? At Molecaten Park De Koerberg you have come to the right place.


Arrival on Friday 13 October
Arrival on Monday 16 October
Arrival on Friday 20 October
Arrival on Monday 23 October
Arrival on Friday 27 October
Arrival on Saturday 28 October

Campersite

At De Koerberg you can enjoy camping in the woods on special camper pitches. You will have the convenience of your own camper and enjoy all the facilities on the campsite (swimming pool, restaurant). Pets allowed.


Arrival on Friday 13 October
Arrival on Saturday 14 October
Arrival on Sunday 15 October
Arrival on Monday 16 October
Arrival on Tuesday 17 October
Arrival on Wednesday 18 October
Arrival on Thursday 19 October
Arrival on Friday 20 October
Arrival on Saturday 21 October
Arrival on Sunday 22 October
Arrival on Monday 23 October