Indian summer on Molecaten Park De Koerberg.

Book your stay in the Indian summer now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park De Koerberg during Indian summer.

The neighbouring ‘Zwolse bos’ and nature reserve ‘De Renderklippen’ are the major tourist attractions. Explore the Veluwe, with its numerous adventurous attractions for kids. Go bowling or swimming at this park in Heerde! Pets are allowed.

Are you fond of holidays in a quiet and affordable period? Then a late summer holiday is an excellent choice. September often has summer like temperatures in store for us. So, you can still enjoy being outdoors. It is still wonderful cycling and walking weather in late summer. Book now and come and enjoy a wonderful Indian summer!

Chalet

With a stay in a chalet you will experience the convenience of renting with the atmosphere of camping. How nice is that! Is your pet going on holiday with you? At Molecaten Park De Koerberg you have come to the right place.


Arrival on Thursday 1 September
Arrival on Friday 2 September
Arrival on Saturday 3 September
Arrival on Monday 5 September
Arrival on Tuesday 6 September
Arrival on Wednesday 7 September
Arrival on Thursday 8 September
Arrival on Friday 9 September
Arrival on Saturday 10 September
Arrival on Monday 12 September
Arrival on Tuesday 13 September

Equipped tent

Don't have your own tent or caravan? Then you can rent a fully equipped tent at Molecaten Park De Koerberg! Upon arrival at the campsite, the tastefully furnished tent will be ready for you. Pets allowed.


Arrival on Thursday 1 September
Arrival on Friday 2 September
Arrival on Saturday 3 September