Spring on Molecaten Park De Koerberg

Book your stay in the Spring now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park De Koerberg during Spring.

The neighbouring ‘Zwolse bos’ and nature reserve ‘De Renderklippen’ are the major tourist attractions. Explore the Veluwe, with its numerous adventurous attractions for kids. Go bowling or swimming at this park in Heerde! Pets are allowed.

Spring really is a gorgeous season for a weekend getaway or a long holiday. Everything is getting greener and greener, the birds are singing abundantly, giving their daily concerto and the sun is getting warmer. Nature is having a Spring party and our Molecaten parks are found right in the middle! Book your spring holiday and come and enjoy all that nature has to offer.

With a stay in a chalet you will experience the convenience of renting with the atmosphere of camping. How nice is that! Is your pet going on holiday with you? At Molecaten Park De Koerberg you have come to the right place.


Arrival on Friday 22 March
Arrival on Saturday 23 March
Arrival on Monday 25 March
Arrival on Tuesday 26 March
Arrival on Wednesday 27 March
Arrival on Thursday 28 March
Arrival on Friday 29 March
Arrival on Tuesday 2 April
Arrival on Wednesday 3 April
Arrival on Thursday 4 April
Arrival on Friday 5 April

Don't have your own tent or caravan? Then you can rent a fully equipped tent at Molecaten Park De Koerberg! Upon arrival at the campsite, the tastefully furnished tent will be ready for you. Pets allowed.


Arrival on Friday 26 April
Arrival on Monday 29 April
Arrival on Tuesday 30 April
Arrival on Wednesday 1 May
Arrival on Thursday 2 May
Arrival on Friday 3 May
Arrival on Saturday 4 May
Arrival on Monday 6 May
Arrival on Tuesday 7 May
Arrival on Wednesday 8 May
Arrival on Monday 13 May

At De Koerberg you can enjoy camping in the woods on special camper pitches. You will have the convenience of your own camper and enjoy all the facilities on the campsite (swimming pool, restaurant). Pets allowed.


Arrival on Friday 22 March
Arrival on Saturday 23 March
Arrival on Sunday 24 March
Arrival on Monday 25 March
Arrival on Tuesday 26 March
Arrival on Wednesday 27 March
Arrival on Thursday 28 March
Arrival on Friday 29 March
Arrival on Saturday 30 March
Arrival on Sunday 31 March
Arrival on Monday 1 April