Spring on Molecaten Park De Koerberg

Book your stay in the Spring now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park De Koerberg during Spring.

The neighbouring ‘Zwolse bos’ and nature reserve ‘De Renderklippen’ are the major tourist attractions. Explore the Veluwe, with its numerous adventurous attractions for kids. Go bowling or swimming at this park in Heerde! Pets are allowed.

The spring really is a gorgeous season for a weekend getaway or a long holiday. It is getting greener and greener, the birds are singing abundantly, giving their daily concerto  and the sun is getting warmer. Nature is having a Spring party and our Molecaten parks are found right in the middle! Book your Spring holiday and come and enjoy everything nature has to offer.

Chalet

With a stay in a chalet you will experience the convenience of renting with the atmosphere of camping. How nice is that! Is your pet going on holiday with you? At Molecaten Park De Koerberg you have come to the right place.


Arrival on Friday 24 March
Arrival on Saturday 25 March
Arrival on Monday 27 March
Arrival on Tuesday 28 March
Arrival on Wednesday 29 March
Arrival on Thursday 30 March
Arrival on Friday 31 March
Arrival on Saturday 1 April
Arrival on Monday 3 April
Arrival on Tuesday 4 April
Arrival on Wednesday 5 April

Equipped tent

Don't have your own tent or caravan? Then you can rent a fully equipped tent at Molecaten Park De Koerberg! Upon arrival at the campsite, the tastefully furnished tent will be ready for you. Pets allowed.


Arrival on Wednesday 26 April
Arrival on Friday 28 April
Arrival on Monday 1 May
Arrival on Friday 5 May
Arrival on Monday 8 May
Arrival on Tuesday 9 May
Arrival on Wednesday 10 May
Arrival on Thursday 11 May
Arrival on Friday 12 May
Arrival on Saturday 13 May
Arrival on Monday 15 May

Campersite

At De Koerberg you can enjoy camping in the woods on special camper pitches. You will have the convenience of your own camper and enjoy all the facilities on the campsite (swimming pool, restaurant). Pets allowed.


Arrival on Friday 24 March
Arrival on Saturday 25 March
Arrival on Sunday 26 March
Arrival on Monday 27 March
Arrival on Tuesday 28 March
Arrival on Wednesday 29 March
Arrival on Thursday 30 March
Arrival on Friday 31 March
Arrival on Saturday 1 April
Arrival on Sunday 2 April
Arrival on Monday 3 April