Summer holiday on Molecaten Park De Koerberg.

Book your stay in the Summer holiday now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park De Koerberg during Summer holiday.

The neighbouring ‘Zwolse bos’ and nature reserve ‘De Renderklippen’ are the major tourist attractions. Explore the Veluwe, with its numerous adventurous attractions for kids. Go bowling or swimming at this park in Heerde! Pets are allowed.

Are you looking for a destination for your summer holidays where both you and your (grand)children can have a great time? You have found the perfect summer holiday destination! During the summer holidays there is lots to do for children at the park and in the surrounding area. No time to get bored ... is it? Enjoy the summer and book your holiday online!

Chalet

With a stay in a chalet you will experience the convenience of renting with the atmosphere of camping. How nice is that! Is your pet going on holiday with you? At Molecaten Park De Koerberg you have come to the right place.


Arrival on Monday 18 July
Arrival on Friday 22 July
Arrival on Monday 25 July
Arrival on Friday 29 July
Arrival on Monday 1 August
Arrival on Friday 5 August
Arrival on Monday 8 August
Arrival on Friday 12 August
Arrival on Monday 15 August
Arrival on Friday 19 August
Arrival on Monday 22 August

Equipped tent

Don't have your own tent or caravan? Then you can rent a fully equipped tent at Molecaten Park De Koerberg! Upon arrival at the campsite, the tastefully furnished tent will be ready for you. Pets allowed.


Arrival on Monday 18 July
Arrival on Friday 22 July
Arrival on Monday 25 July
Arrival on Friday 29 July
Arrival on Monday 1 August
Arrival on Friday 5 August
Arrival on Monday 8 August
Arrival on Friday 12 August
Arrival on Monday 15 August
Arrival on Friday 19 August
Arrival on Monday 22 August

Campersite

At De Koerberg you can enjoy camping in the woods on special camper pitches. You will have the convenience of your own camper and enjoy all the facilities on the campsite (swimming pool, restaurant). Pets allowed.


Arrival on Monday 18 July
Arrival on Tuesday 19 July
Arrival on Wednesday 20 July
Arrival on Thursday 21 July
Arrival on Friday 22 July
Arrival on Saturday 23 July
Arrival on Sunday 24 July
Arrival on Monday 25 July
Arrival on Tuesday 26 July
Arrival on Wednesday 27 July
Arrival on Thursday 28 July