Summer holiday on Molecaten Park De Leemkule

Book your stay in the Summer holiday now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park De Leemkule during Summer holiday.

The characteristic farm (with restaurant) at the edge of the swimming pool and the play area is the welcoming ‘centre’ of De Leemkule in Hattem. Each season is spectacular. Pets are allowed in holiday home type 6 pers. Hattem.

Are you looking for a destination for your summer holidays where both you and your (grand)children can have a great time? You have found the perfect summer holiday destination! During the summer holidays there is lots to do for children at the park and in the surrounding area. No time to get bored ... is it? Enjoy the summer and book your holiday online!

Holiday home

Book here your characteristic 2 to 12 person holiday home in the forest on the Veluwe. These, often thatched, holiday homes offer plenty of privacy. Pets are allowed in some bungalows.


Arrival on Friday 7 July
Arrival on Saturday 8 July
Arrival on Monday 10 July
Arrival on Tuesday 11 July
Arrival on Wednesday 12 July
Arrival on Thursday 13 July
Arrival on Friday 14 July
Arrival on Saturday 15 July
Arrival on Monday 17 July
Arrival on Friday 21 July
Arrival on Saturday 22 July