Winter in the province Drenthe

Book your stay in the winter in Drenthe

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the winter at Molecaten in Drenthe.

During your holiday in Drenthe, you’ll experience the special combination of pure relaxation and surprising distractions. The nature reserves have a very rich history and multitude of woodlands, heathlands, dune sprays and lakes. You’ll discover the most wonderful spots while cycling, hiking or on horseback. After being outdoors for hours, sit on one of the terraces in a beautiful Drenthe village or dive into one of the many recreational lakes: the perfect end of the day.

Admire the winter at Molecaten. A winter holiday where nothing is compulsory and everything is possible! Take a walk through a historic town, visit a museum, brave the wind and cold in nature or surprise grandparents with an unforgettable time with the grandchildren!

Bungalow

A bungalow at Molecaten is a delightful holiday home with all the comfort and convenience of home. All bungalows have a great dining table for a nice long breakfast, a sitting area with TV, Wi-Fi for a fee, a fully equipped kitchen and a terrace with garden furniture. All bedrooms in the accommodation have good (box spring) beds!


Arrival on Monday 6 December
Arrival on Tuesday 7 December
Arrival on Wednesday 8 December
Arrival on Thursday 9 December
Arrival on Friday 10 December
Arrival on Saturday 11 December
Arrival on Monday 13 December
Arrival on Tuesday 14 December
Arrival on Wednesday 15 December
Arrival on Thursday 16 December
Arrival on Friday 17 December