Spring in the region Drentse Hooglanden

Book your stay in the Spring in the region Drentse Hooglanden

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the Spring at Molecaten in the region Drentse Hooglanden.

At the Drentse Highlands, you’ll experience a good mix of pure peace and surprising distraction. After hours of wandering through nature, you can relax on a terrace in a typical Drenthe village or take a dive into one of the many lakes for a cool down. You will get the ultimate adrenaline kick from the zipline in the climbing park of Molecaten Outdoor Drenthe. In short: anything is possible!

Spring really is a gorgeous season for a weekend getaway or a long holiday. Everything is getting greener and greener, the birds are singing abundantly, giving their daily concerto and the sun is getting warmer. Nature is having a Spring party and our Molecaten parks are found right in the middle! Book your spring holiday and come and enjoy all that nature has to offer.

The bungalows are located near the camping fields and a short distance from the play, surf and canoe lake and the outdoor centre with a climbing park and ski slope. Pets are allowed in type Hunze and Hooglander.


Arrival on Friday 22 March
Arrival on Saturday 23 March
Arrival on Monday 25 March
Arrival on Tuesday 26 March
Arrival on Wednesday 27 March
Arrival on Thursday 28 March
Arrival on Friday 29 March
Arrival on Tuesday 2 April
Arrival on Wednesday 3 April
Arrival on Thursday 4 April
Arrival on Friday 5 April