Autumn in the region Duin- en Bollenstreek

Book your stay in the autumn in the region Duin- en Bollenstreek

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the autumn at Molecaten in the region Duin- en Bollenstreek.

In the Dune and Bulb region, you can alternate between a lazy day at the beach, a walk through the ‘Coepelduin’ dune or a visit to Holland’s most historical cities such as Leiden, Haarlem and Delft. You should definitely visit in spring, because in spring the colourful flower fields are the number one sight in the area.

Autumn! A wonderful time of year for a weekend break. In the woods, autumn is at its most vivid with all its colours. The days are nice and cool in autumn and evenings are pleasantly long. Do you want to get a breath of fresh air and enjoy the autumn sunshine? The Molecaten parks are an excellent choice for an autumn holiday! Choose your accommodation and book your autumn stay online!

Holiday home

As soon as you see these 4-6 persons holiday homes Duinhuisje, you will immediately understand why they are called 'Dune houses': the roof is covered with a layer of sand and planted with helmet, buckthorn, Buddleia (butterfly bushes) and other dune plants. Pets are not allowed.
 


Arrival on Monday 28 November
Arrival on Tuesday 29 November
Arrival on Wednesday 30 November
Arrival on Thursday 1 December
Arrival on Friday 2 December
Arrival on Saturday 3 December
Arrival on Monday 5 December
Arrival on Tuesday 6 December
Arrival on Wednesday 7 December
Arrival on Thursday 8 December
Arrival on Friday 9 December