Indian summer in the region Duin- en Bollenstreek

Book your stay in the Indian summer in the region Duin- en Bollenstreek

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the Indian summer at Molecaten in the region Duin- en Bollenstreek.

In the Dune and Bulb region, you can alternate between a lazy day at the beach, a walk through the ‘Coepelduin’ dune or a visit to Holland’s most historical cities such as Leiden, Haarlem and Delft. You should definitely visit in spring, because in spring the colourful flower fields are the number one sight in the area.

Are you fond of holidays in a quiet and affordable period? Then a late summer holiday is an excellent choice. September often has summer like temperatures in store for us. So, you can still enjoy being outdoors. It is still wonderful cycling and walking weather in late summer. Book now and come and enjoy a wonderful Indian summer!

Bungalow

As soon as you see these 4-6 persons bungalows Duinhuisje, you will immediately understand why they are called 'Dune houses': the roof is covered with a layer of sand and planted with helmet, buckthorn, Buddleia (butterfly bushes) and other dune plants. Pets are not allowed.


Arrival on Thursday 1 September
Arrival on Friday 2 September
Arrival on Saturday 3 September
Arrival on Monday 5 September
Arrival on Tuesday 6 September
Arrival on Wednesday 7 September
Arrival on Thursday 8 September
Arrival on Friday 9 September
Arrival on Saturday 10 September
Arrival on Monday 12 September
Arrival on Tuesday 13 September