Winter in the region Duin- en Bollenstreek

Book your stay in the winter in the region Duin- en Bollenstreek

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the winter at Molecaten in the region Duin- en Bollenstreek.

In the Dune and Bulb region, you can alternate between a lazy day at the beach, a walk through the ‘Coepelduin’ dune or a visit to Holland’s most historical cities such as Leiden, Haarlem and Delft. You should definitely visit in spring, because in spring the colourful flower fields are the number one sight in the area.

Admire the winter at Molecaten. A winter holiday where nothing is compulsory and everything is possible! Take a walk through a historic town, visit a museum, brave the wind and cold in nature or surprise grandparents with an unforgettable time with the grandchildren!

Bungalow

As soon as you see these 4-6 persons bungalows Duinhuisje, you will immediately understand why they are called 'Dune houses': the roof is covered with a layer of sand and planted with helmet, buckthorn, Buddleia (butterfly bushes) and other dune plants. Pets are not allowed.


Arrival on Monday 6 December
Arrival on Tuesday 7 December
Arrival on Wednesday 8 December
Arrival on Thursday 9 December
Arrival on Friday 10 December
Arrival on Saturday 11 December
Arrival on Monday 13 December
Arrival on Tuesday 14 December
Arrival on Wednesday 15 December
Arrival on Thursday 16 December
Arrival on Friday 17 December