Indian summer on Molecaten Park Flevostrand.

Book your stay in the Indian summer now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park Flevostrand during Indian summer.

With friendly Harderwijk across the lake, Walibi around the corner, restaurants with a view over the lake, marina with sailing school and boat rental, there is no time to get bored. And don’t forget the swimming pool. Pet are allowed.

Are you fond of holidays in a quiet and affordable period? Then a late summer holiday is an excellent choice. September often has summer like temperatures in store for us. So, you can still enjoy being outdoors. It is still wonderful cycling and walking weather in late summer. Book now and come and enjoy a wonderful Indian summer!

Equipped tent

Our fully equipped Safari tents are for those who want luxury camping at Molecaten Park Flevostrand. The Safari tent and Safari Lodge-tent are special and luxurious accommodations. No pets allowed.


Arrival on Thursday 1 September
Arrival on Friday 2 September
Arrival on Saturday 3 September

Camping pitch

Flevostrand at the Veluwemeer is a pleasant family campsite with spacious open camping fields. You can choose between camping on the inner dike campsite or the beach campsite directly at the Veluwemeer. Pets allowed.


Arrival on Thursday 1 September
Arrival on Friday 2 September
Arrival on Saturday 3 September
Arrival on Sunday 4 September
Arrival on Monday 5 September
Arrival on Tuesday 6 September
Arrival on Wednesday 7 September
Arrival on Thursday 8 September
Arrival on Friday 9 September
Arrival on Saturday 10 September
Arrival on Sunday 11 September