Spring on Molecaten Park Flevostrand

Book your stay in the Spring now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park Flevostrand during Spring.

With friendly Harderwijk across the lake, Walibi around the corner, restaurants with a view over the lake, marina with sailing school and boat rental, there is no time to get bored. And don’t forget the swimming pool. Pet are allowed.

Spring really is a gorgeous season for a weekend getaway or a long holiday. Everything is getting greener and greener, the birds are singing abundantly, giving their daily concerto and the sun is getting warmer. Nature is having a Spring party and our Molecaten parks are found right in the middle! Book your spring holiday and come and enjoy all that nature has to offer.

Our fully equipped Safari tents are for those who want luxury camping at Molecaten Park Flevostrand. The Safari tent and Safari Lodge-tent are special and luxurious accommodations. No pets allowed.


Arrival on Friday 26 April
Arrival on Monday 29 April
Arrival on Tuesday 30 April
Arrival on Wednesday 1 May
Arrival on Thursday 2 May
Arrival on Friday 3 May
Arrival on Saturday 4 May
Arrival on Monday 6 May
Arrival on Tuesday 7 May
Arrival on Wednesday 8 May
Arrival on Monday 13 May

Flevostrand at the Veluwemeer is a pleasant family campsite with spacious open camping fields. You can choose between camping on the inner dike campsite or the beach campsite directly at the Veluwemeer. Pets allowed.


Arrival on Friday 22 March
Arrival on Saturday 23 March
Arrival on Sunday 24 March
Arrival on Monday 25 March
Arrival on Tuesday 26 March
Arrival on Wednesday 27 March
Arrival on Thursday 28 March
Arrival on Saturday 30 March
Arrival on Sunday 31 March
Arrival on Monday 1 April
Arrival on Tuesday 2 April