Summer holiday on Molecaten Park Flevostrand

Book your stay in the Summer holiday now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park Flevostrand during Summer holiday.

With friendly Harderwijk across the lake, Walibi around the corner, restaurants with a view over the lake, marina with sailing school and boat rental, there is no time to get bored. And don’t forget the swimming pool. Pet are allowed.

Are you looking for a destination for your summer holidays where both you and your (grand)children can have a great time? You have found the perfect summer holiday destination! During the summer holidays there is lots to do for children at the park and in the surrounding area. No time to get bored ... is it? Enjoy the summer and book your holiday online!

Equipped tent

Our fully equipped Safari tents are for those who want luxury camping at Molecaten Park Flevostrand. The Safari tent and Safari Lodge-tent are special and luxurious accommodations. No pets allowed.


Arrival on Friday 7 July
Arrival on Saturday 8 July
Arrival on Monday 10 July
Arrival on Tuesday 11 July
Arrival on Wednesday 12 July
Arrival on Thursday 13 July
Arrival on Friday 14 July
Arrival on Monday 17 July
Arrival on Friday 21 July
Arrival on Monday 24 July
Arrival on Friday 28 July

Camping pitch

Flevostrand at the Veluwemeer is a pleasant family campsite with spacious open camping fields. You can choose between camping on the inner dike campsite or the beach campsite directly at the Veluwemeer. Pets allowed.


Arrival on Friday 7 July
Arrival on Saturday 8 July
Arrival on Sunday 9 July
Arrival on Monday 10 July
Arrival on Tuesday 11 July
Arrival on Wednesday 12 July
Arrival on Thursday 13 July
Arrival on Friday 14 July
Arrival on Saturday 15 July
Arrival on Sunday 16 July
Arrival on Monday 17 July