Group accommodation in the Spring

Book your group accommodation at Molecaten

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten during Spring. A group accommodation is easily booked.

The 18 to 34 person group accommodations are ideal for the annual family or friends weekend away. Longer is also possible of course! The interior is perfect for a nice breakfast or a cosy game night. On our holiday parks there is plenty to do and in the surroundings you will experience action and adventure!

The spring really is a gorgeous season for a weekend getaway or a long holiday. It is getting greener and greener, the birds are singing abundantly, giving their daily concerto  and the sun is getting warmer. Nature is having a Spring party and our Molecaten parks are found right in the middle! Book your Spring holiday and come and enjoy everything nature has to offer.

18 persons group accommodation Kastanje

Landgoed Ginkelduin, Leersum, Utrechtse Heuvelrug

  • group accommodation with 9 bedrooms, approx. 270 m²
  • close to swimming pools, restaurant and bowling
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Tuesday 21 March
Arrival on Wednesday 22 March
Arrival on Monday 27 March
Arrival on Tuesday 28 March
Arrival on Wednesday 29 March
Arrival on Monday 3 April
Arrival on Tuesday 4 April
Arrival on Wednesday 5 April
Arrival on Tuesday 11 April
Arrival on Wednesday 12 April
Arrival on Monday 17 April