Group accommodation in the Summer holiday

Book your group accommodation at Molecaten

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten during Summer holiday. A group accommodation is easily booked.

The 18 to 34 person group accommodations are ideal for the annual family or friends weekend away. Longer is also possible of course! The interior is perfect for a nice breakfast or a cosy game night. On our holiday parks there is plenty to do and in the surroundings you will experience action and adventure!

Looking for a destination for your summer holiday in 2024 where both you and your (grand)children will have a great time? You have found the perfect summer holiday destination! During the summer holidays there are lots of things for children to do at the park and in the surrounding area. No time to for boredom... is there? Enjoy the summer and book your holiday online!

18 persons group accommodation Kastanje

Landgoed Ginkelduin, Leersum, Utrechtse Heuvelrug

  • group accommodation with 9 bedrooms, approx. 270 m²
  • close to swimming pools, restaurant and bowling
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Wednesday 10 July
Arrival on Monday 15 July
Arrival on Friday 19 July
Arrival on Monday 22 July
Arrival on Friday 26 July
Arrival on Monday 29 July
Arrival on Monday 12 August
Arrival on Monday 19 August
Arrival on Tuesday 20 August
Arrival on Wednesday 21 August
Arrival on Monday 26 August

20 persons group accommodation Beuk

Landgoed Ginkelduin, Leersum, Utrechtse Heuvelrug

  • group accommodation with 10 bedrooms, approx. 315 m²
  • one bedroom with adapted bathroom
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Monday 22 July
Arrival on Monday 29 July
Arrival on Monday 5 August
Arrival on Friday 9 August
Arrival on Monday 12 August
Arrival on Monday 26 August
Arrival on Tuesday 27 August
Arrival on Wednesday 28 August