Autumn on Molecaten Park Hoogduin

Book your stay in the autumn now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park Hoogduin during autumn.

Its location behind the high dune is fantastic. From the top you can see Zeelands farmland, Cadzand (and Knokke further down), Fun & Beach sports on the beach and our beach sleep houses!

Autumn! A wonderful time of year for a weekend break. In the woods, autumn is at its most vivid with all its colours. The days are nice and cool in autumn and evenings are pleasantly long. Do you want to get a breath of fresh air and enjoy the autumn sunshine? The Molecaten parks are an excellent choice for an autumn holiday! Choose your accommodation and book your autumn stay online!

Chalet

Our chalets are comfortably furnished and all have a veranda. This cosy holiday home offers all the comfort and convenience of home with a fully equipped kitchen, dining and sitting area with TV, WiFi for a fee, bathroom and garden furniture. Pets are allowed in some chalets.


Arrival on Monday 26 September
Arrival on Tuesday 27 September
Arrival on Wednesday 28 September
Arrival on Thursday 29 September
Arrival on Tuesday 4 October
Arrival on Friday 7 October
Arrival on Saturday 8 October
Arrival on Monday 10 October
Arrival on Tuesday 11 October
Arrival on Wednesday 12 October
Arrival on Thursday 13 October

Camping cabin

Glamping by the sea in Zeeuws-Vlaanderen! The camping cabin has the atmosphere of a tent, but offers all the comfort and luxury of a cabin. Pets allowed in type Hommel.


Arrival on Monday 26 September
Arrival on Tuesday 27 September
Arrival on Wednesday 28 September