Away right now? Find here your last minute for Molecaten Park Hoogduin

Last minute holiday or weekend getaway to Cadzand, Zeeuws-Vlaanderen, Zeeland

Last-minute holiday to the sea! That is a very good idea. Molecaten Park Hoogduin in Cadzand, Zeeuws-Vlaanderen has a fantastic location within walking distance of the beach. You will love it there. Take a look at the latest availability and book your seaside holiday, weekend break or short stay online. See you soon in Cadzand!

Beach house

During your stay in a beach house you will have a phenomenal view. The beach cottages are very cleverly decorated. Really everything is in there! Kitchen, bathroom, 6 beds and a veranda with lounge set. Pets allowed.


Arrival on Tuesday 2 July
Arrival on Wednesday 3 July
Arrival on Thursday 4 July

Holiday home

A lovely holiday home with all the comfort and convenience of home! Come and enjoy with your whole family or friends in our luxurious 10 persons holiday home 't Cadzhuys in Zeeland. Pets are not allowed.


Arrival on Tuesday 25 June
Arrival on Wednesday 26 June
Arrival on Thursday 27 June
Arrival on Friday 5 July
Arrival on Saturday 6 July

Chalet

Our chalets are comfortably furnished and all have a veranda. This cosy holiday home offers all the comfort and convenience of home with a fully equipped kitchen, dining and sitting area with TV, WiFi for a fee, bathroom and garden furniture. Pets are allowed in some chalets.


Arrival on Wednesday 26 June
Arrival on Thursday 27 June
Arrival on Friday 28 June
Arrival on Saturday 29 June
Arrival on Monday 1 July
Arrival on Tuesday 2 July
Arrival on Wednesday 3 July
Arrival on Thursday 4 July
Arrival on Friday 5 July
Arrival on Saturday 6 July
Arrival on Monday 8 July

Molecaten logo

Hoogduin

Zwartepolderweg 1

4506 HT Cadzand