Spring on Molecaten Park Hoogduin

Book your stay in the Spring now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park Hoogduin during Spring.

Its location behind the high dune is fantastic. From the top you can see Zeelands farmland, Cadzand (and Knokke further down), Fun & Beach sports on the beach and our beach sleep houses!

Spring really is a gorgeous season for a weekend getaway or a long holiday. Everything is getting greener and greener, the birds are singing abundantly, giving their daily concerto and the sun is getting warmer. Nature is having a Spring party and our Molecaten parks are found right in the middle! Book your spring holiday and come and enjoy all that nature has to offer.

During your stay in a beach house you will have a phenomenal view. The beach cottages are very cleverly decorated. Really everything is in there! Kitchen, bathroom, 6 beds and a veranda with lounge set. Pets allowed.


Arrival on Monday 18 March
Arrival on Friday 22 March
Arrival on Saturday 23 March
Arrival on Thursday 28 March
Arrival on Friday 29 March
Arrival on Tuesday 2 April
Arrival on Wednesday 3 April
Arrival on Thursday 4 April
Arrival on Friday 5 April
Arrival on Saturday 6 April
Arrival on Friday 12 April

Our chalets are comfortably furnished and all have a veranda. This cosy holiday home offers all the comfort and convenience of home with a fully equipped kitchen, dining and sitting area with TV, WiFi for a fee, bathroom and garden furniture. Pets are allowed in some chalets.


Arrival on Wednesday 28 February
Arrival on Thursday 29 February
Arrival on Friday 1 March
Arrival on Saturday 2 March
Arrival on Monday 4 March
Arrival on Tuesday 5 March
Arrival on Wednesday 6 March
Arrival on Thursday 7 March
Arrival on Friday 8 March
Arrival on Saturday 9 March
Arrival on Monday 11 March