Away right now? Find here your last minute for Molecaten Park Kuierpad

Last minute holiday or weekend getaway to Wezuperbrug, Drentse Hooglanden, Drenthe

Last-minute holiday to Drenthe! That is a very good idea. Molecaten Park Kuierpad with climbing park, and artificial ski slope ( opening hours > )  in Wezuperbrug has a fantastic location in the Drentse Hooglanden. You will love it there. Take a look at the latest availability and book your holiday to Drenthe, weekend break or short stay online. See you soon in Wezuperbrug!

Holiday home

The bungalows are located near the camping fields and a short distance from the play, surf and canoe lake and the outdoor centre with a climbing park and ski slope. Pets are allowed in type Hunze and Hooglander.


Arrival on Monday 17 June
Arrival on Tuesday 18 June
Arrival on Wednesday 19 June
Arrival on Thursday 20 June
Arrival on Friday 21 June
Arrival on Saturday 22 June
Arrival on Monday 24 June
Arrival on Tuesday 25 June
Arrival on Wednesday 26 June
Arrival on Saturday 29 June
Arrival on Monday 1 July

Molecaten logo

Kuierpad

Oranjekanaal Noordzijde 10

7853 TA Wezuperbrug