Autumn on Molecaten Park Landgoed Ginkelduin

Book your stay in the autumn now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park Landgoed Ginkelduin during autumn.

After your holiday at this park in Leersum, you have definitely fallen ‘in love’ with this region. Visit the castles and tour the area by mountain bike. Swimming, bowling and dining out is possible at the park. Pets are allowed in some holiday homes.

Autumn! A wonderful time of year for a weekend break. In the woods, autumn is at its most vivid with all its colours. The days are nice and cool in autumn and evenings are pleasantly long. Do you want to get a breath of fresh air and enjoy the autumn sunshine? The Molecaten parks are an excellent choice for an autumn holiday! Choose your accommodation and book your autumn stay online!

Holiday home

Molecaten Park Landgoed Ginkelduin offers attractive detached and semi-detached holiday homes for 4 to 20 persons. The holiday park is hidden in the woods and you will enjoy a lot of privacy. Pets allowed in some holiday homes.


Arrival on Tuesday 29 November
Arrival on Wednesday 30 November
Arrival on Thursday 1 December
Arrival on Friday 2 December
Arrival on Saturday 3 December
Arrival on Monday 5 December
Arrival on Tuesday 6 December
Arrival on Wednesday 7 December
Arrival on Thursday 8 December
Arrival on Friday 9 December
Arrival on Saturday 10 December

Group accommodation

These are accommodations for the best traditions with the whole family or a large group of friends! There is nothing like going out with your lovely family or friends and being able to stay in an accommodation where you can be comfortable together. Pets not allowed.


Arrival on Tuesday 29 November
Arrival on Wednesday 30 November
Arrival on Thursday 1 December
Arrival on Friday 2 December
Arrival on Saturday 3 December
Arrival on Monday 5 December
Arrival on Tuesday 6 December
Arrival on Wednesday 7 December
Arrival on Thursday 8 December
Arrival on Friday 9 December
Arrival on Saturday 10 December