Indian summer on Molecaten Park Landgoed Ginkelduin

Book your stay in the Indian summer now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park Landgoed Ginkelduin during Indian summer.

After your holiday at this park in Leersum, you have definitely fallen ‘in love’ with this region. Visit the castles and tour the area by mountain bike. Swimming, bowling and dining out is possible at the park. Pets are allowed in some holiday homes.

Are you fond of holidays in a quiet and affordable period? Then a late summer holiday is an excellent choice. September often brings summer-like temperatures. So, you can still enjoy being outdoors. Late summer is still great for cycling and walking weather in late summer. Book now and come and enjoy a wonderful Indian summer!

These are accommodations for the best traditions with the whole family or a large group of friends! There is nothing like going out with your lovely family or friends and being able to stay in an accommodation where you can be comfortable together. Pets not allowed.


Arrival on Monday 2 September
Arrival on Tuesday 3 September
Arrival on Wednesday 4 September
Arrival on Monday 9 September
Arrival on Tuesday 10 September
Arrival on Wednesday 11 September
Arrival on Monday 16 September
Arrival on Tuesday 17 September
Arrival on Wednesday 18 September
Arrival on Monday 23 September