Spring on Molecaten Park Landgoed Ginkelduin

Book your stay in the Spring now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park Landgoed Ginkelduin during Spring.

After your holiday at this park in Leersum, you have definitely fallen ‘in love’ with this region. Visit the castles and tour the area by mountain bike. Swimming, bowling and dining out is possible at the park. Pets are allowed in some holiday homes.

Spring really is a gorgeous season for a weekend getaway or a long holiday. Everything is getting greener and greener, the birds are singing abundantly, giving their daily concerto and the sun is getting warmer. Nature is having a Spring party and our Molecaten parks are found right in the middle! Book your spring holiday and come and enjoy all that nature has to offer.

Molecaten Park Landgoed Ginkelduin offers attractive detached and semi-detached holiday homes for 4 to 20 persons. The holiday park is hidden in the woods and you will enjoy a lot of privacy. Pets allowed in some holiday homes.


Arrival on Saturday 24 February
Arrival on Monday 26 February
Arrival on Tuesday 27 February
Arrival on Wednesday 28 February
Arrival on Thursday 29 February
Arrival on Friday 1 March
Arrival on Saturday 2 March
Arrival on Monday 4 March
Arrival on Tuesday 5 March
Arrival on Wednesday 6 March
Arrival on Thursday 7 March

With a stay in a chalet you will experience the convenience of renting with the atmosphere of camping. The chalets are situated on a cozy field with plenty of room for the children to play all around. No pets allowed.


Arrival on Friday 22 March
Arrival on Saturday 23 March
Arrival on Monday 25 March
Arrival on Tuesday 26 March
Arrival on Wednesday 27 March
Arrival on Thursday 28 March
Arrival on Friday 29 March
Arrival on Tuesday 2 April
Arrival on Wednesday 3 April
Arrival on Thursday 4 April
Arrival on Friday 5 April

Our fully equipped 5-persons Safari tent and 6-persons tent Papaver are there for those who want very special and luxurious camping. Sleep in real beds, have breakfast at the table inside or on the terrace. No pets allowed.


Arrival on Friday 26 April
Arrival on Monday 29 April
Arrival on Tuesday 30 April
Arrival on Wednesday 1 May
Arrival on Thursday 2 May
Arrival on Friday 3 May
Arrival on Saturday 4 May
Arrival on Monday 6 May
Arrival on Tuesday 7 May
Arrival on Wednesday 8 May
Arrival on Monday 13 May

'Glamping' on the Utrechtse Heuvelrug! Come and stay in one of our trendy and luxurious camping cabins. The camping cabin has the atmosphere of a tent, but offers all the comfort and luxury of a cabin. No pets allowed.


Arrival on Friday 26 April
Arrival on Monday 29 April
Arrival on Tuesday 30 April
Arrival on Wednesday 1 May
Arrival on Thursday 2 May
Arrival on Friday 3 May
Arrival on Saturday 4 May
Arrival on Monday 6 May
Arrival on Tuesday 7 May
Arrival on Wednesday 8 May
Arrival on Monday 13 May

The campsite of Landgoed Ginkelduin has beautiful sunny camping fields with always a playground for (grand)children nearby and in the middle of forest. You can choose between comfort- and comfortplus pitches. No pets allowed.


Arrival on Friday 22 March
Arrival on Saturday 23 March
Arrival on Sunday 24 March
Arrival on Monday 25 March
Arrival on Tuesday 26 March
Arrival on Wednesday 27 March
Arrival on Thursday 28 March
Arrival on Friday 29 March
Arrival on Saturday 30 March
Arrival on Sunday 31 March
Arrival on Monday 1 April

These are accommodations for the best traditions with the whole family or a large group of friends! There is nothing like going out with your lovely family or friends and being able to stay in an accommodation where you can be comfortable together. Pets not allowed.


Arrival on Saturday 24 February
Arrival on Monday 26 February
Arrival on Tuesday 27 February
Arrival on Wednesday 28 February
Arrival on Thursday 29 February
Arrival on Friday 1 March
Arrival on Saturday 2 March
Arrival on Monday 4 March
Arrival on Tuesday 5 March
Arrival on Wednesday 6 March
Arrival on Thursday 7 March