Indian summer on Molecaten Park Landgoed Molecaten

Book your stay in the Indian summer now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park Landgoed Molecaten during Indian summer.

Hidden in the woods, at a historic location on the outskirts of Hattem lies this small green campsite. A paradise for the rustic camper! For swimming visit its big sister: De Leemkule. Pets are allowed.

Are you fond of holidays in a quiet and affordable period? Then a late summer holiday is an excellent choice. September often brings summer-like temperatures. So, you can still enjoy being outdoors. Late summer is still great for cycling and walking weather in late summer. Book now and come and enjoy a wonderful Indian summer!

The holiday homes at Landgoed Molecaten are atmospheric wooden holiday homes! The beautiful wooden kitchen, the beds and the washbasin in the bathroom are handmade. Come and enjoy this unique spot in the woods of the Veluwe! Pets are welcome in bungalow 't Bos-huus.


Arrival on Saturday 7 September
Arrival on Monday 9 September
Arrival on Tuesday 10 September
Arrival on Wednesday 11 September
Arrival on Friday 13 September
Arrival on Saturday 14 September
Arrival on Monday 16 September
Arrival on Tuesday 17 September
Arrival on Monday 23 September
Arrival on Tuesday 24 September
Arrival on Wednesday 25 September