Spring on Molecaten Park Landgoed Molecaten

Book your stay in the Spring now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park Landgoed Molecaten during Spring.

Hidden in the woods, at a historic location on the outskirts of Hattem lies this small green campsite. A paradise for the rustic camper! For swimming visit its big sister: De Leemkule. Pets are allowed.

Spring really is a gorgeous season for a weekend getaway or a long holiday. Everything is getting greener and greener, the birds are singing abundantly, giving their daily concerto and the sun is getting warmer. Nature is having a Spring party and our Molecaten parks are found right in the middle! Book your spring holiday and come and enjoy all that nature has to offer.

The holiday homes at Landgoed Molecaten are atmospheric wooden holiday homes! The beautiful wooden kitchen, the beds and the washbasin in the bathroom are handmade. Come and enjoy this unique spot in the woods of the Veluwe! Pets are welcome in bungalow 't Bos-huus.


Arrival on Monday 25 March
Arrival on Saturday 6 April
Arrival on Saturday 13 April
Arrival on Monday 15 April
Arrival on Friday 19 April
Arrival on Saturday 20 April
Arrival on Monday 22 April
Arrival on Tuesday 23 April
Arrival on Wednesday 24 April
Arrival on Thursday 25 April
Arrival on Friday 26 April