Camping cabin in nature in the Summer holiday

Book your camping cabin in nature in the Summer holiday at Molecaten

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten. A camping cabin in nature in th Summer holiday is easily booked.

Are you looking for a beautiful holiday destination in nature? The Molecaten campsites and holiday parks are situated near or in the middle of nature reserves or National Parks where you can really relax. For the sportsman and adventure seeker, nature is the backdrop for ultimate enjoyment. Walking, running, cycling, mountain biking, horse riding, canoeing ... there is always something to see and do during your holiday or weekend away in nature.

A holiday in a camping cabin offers the comfort of renting with the ambiance of camping. For those who do not have their own tent or caravan but still like the camping vibe, the camping cabin is the solution. Renting a camping cabin is just a few online steps away. The camping cabin is furnished with real beds, TV, toilet and kitchenette with dishwasher! For a shower you go to the sanitary building on the campsite.

Are you looking for a destination for your summer holidays where both you and your (grand)children can have a great time? You have found the perfect summer holiday destination! During the summer holidays there is lots to do for children at the park and in the surrounding area. No time to get bored ... is it? Enjoy the summer and book your holiday online!

5 persons camping cabin Vlinder

Landgoed Ginkelduin, Leersum, Utrechtse Heuvelrug

  • trendy & luxurious camping cabin, approx. 25 m2
  • the atmosphere of a tent with the comfort of a cabin
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Monday 18 July
Arrival on Friday 22 July
Arrival on Monday 25 July
Arrival on Friday 29 July
Arrival on Monday 1 August
Arrival on Friday 5 August
Arrival on Monday 8 August
Arrival on Friday 12 August
Arrival on Monday 15 August
Arrival on Friday 19 August
Arrival on Monday 22 August

Read more about...