Equipped tent in nature

Book your equipped tent in nature at Molecaten

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten. A equipped tent in nature is easily booked.

Are you looking for a beautiful holiday destination in nature? The Molecaten campsites and holiday parks are situated near or in the middle of nature reserves or National Parks where you can really relax. For the sportsman and adventure seeker, nature is the backdrop for ultimate enjoyment. Walking, running, cycling, mountain biking, horse riding, canoeing ... there is always something to see and do during your holiday or weekend away in nature.

A holiday in a equipped tent gives you that ultimate camping feeling. Would you like to rent a furnished tent for your camping holiday? We have already set up the equipped tent for you. Renting a equipped tent is just a few online steps away. Children and grandchildren love staying in a furnished tent. All our equipped tents have real beds with duvets and pillows (bed linen is included in the price), a fully equipped kitchen and comfortable (garden) furniture.

5 persons equipped Safari tent Kievit

Kuierpad, Wezuperbrug, Drentse Hooglanden

  • luxury equipped Safari tent, approx. 40 m2
  • private bathroom with shower, toilet and washbasin
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Friday 26 April
Arrival on Friday 3 May
Arrival on Saturday 4 May
Arrival on Monday 6 May
Arrival on Tuesday 7 May
Arrival on Wednesday 8 May
Arrival on Monday 13 May
Arrival on Tuesday 14 May
Arrival on Wednesday 15 May
Arrival on Tuesday 21 May
Arrival on Wednesday 22 May

6 persons equipped Safari tent Boomklever

Kuierpad, Wezuperbrug, Drentse Hooglanden

  • spacious Safari tent with upper floor, approx. 40 m2
  • private bathroom with shower, toilet and washbasin
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Friday 26 April
Arrival on Monday 29 April
Arrival on Tuesday 30 April
Arrival on Wednesday 1 May
Arrival on Thursday 2 May
Arrival on Friday 3 May
Arrival on Saturday 4 May
Arrival on Monday 6 May
Arrival on Tuesday 7 May
Arrival on Wednesday 8 May
Arrival on Monday 13 May