Holiday home in nature

Book your Holiday home in nature at Molecaten

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten. A Holiday home in nature is easily booked.

Are you looking for a beautiful holiday destination in nature? The Molecaten campsites and holiday parks are situated near or in the middle of nature reserves or National Parks where you can really relax. For the sportsman and adventure seeker, nature is the backdrop for ultimate enjoyment. Walking, running, cycling, mountain biking, horse riding, canoeing ... there is always something to see and do during your holiday or weekend away in nature.

You stay on a holiday park, but during your stay in a holiday home you experience such an enormous peace and quiet. The holiday homes are decorated in a special way! Sitting in the living room or on the terrace, you can enjoy the nature around the holiday home. This holiday home is highly recommended for a weekend or long holiday.

4 persons holiday home Dartheide

Landgoed Ginkelduin, Leersum, Utrechtse Heuvelrug

  • completely renovated holiday home, approx. 55 m2
  • wonderful holiday home on the Utrechtse Heuvelrug
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Thursday 13 June
Arrival on Friday 14 June
Arrival on Saturday 15 June
Arrival on Monday 17 June
Arrival on Saturday 22 June
Arrival on Monday 24 June
Arrival on Friday 28 June
Arrival on Saturday 29 June
Arrival on Monday 1 July
Arrival on Tuesday 2 July
Arrival on Wednesday 3 July

4 persons holiday home Reehorst

Landgoed Ginkelduin, Leersum, Utrechtse Heuvelrug

  • luxury holiday home with whirlpool and sauna, approx. 95 m2
  • outside the holiday home there is plenty of room for nature!
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Thursday 13 June
Arrival on Friday 14 June
Arrival on Saturday 15 June
Arrival on Monday 17 June
Arrival on Tuesday 18 June
Arrival on Wednesday 19 June
Arrival on Thursday 20 June
Arrival on Friday 21 June
Arrival on Saturday 22 June
Arrival on Monday 24 June
Arrival on Tuesday 25 June

12 persons holiday home Esdoorn

De Leemkule, Hattem, Veluwe

  • holiday home with thatched roof, approx. 130 m2
  • in the middle of the forest
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Monday 17 June
Arrival on Tuesday 18 June