Holiday home in nature in the Spring

Book your Holiday home in nature in the Spring at Molecaten

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten. A Holiday home in nature in the Spring is easily booked.

Are you looking for a beautiful holiday destination in nature? The Molecaten campsites and holiday parks are situated near or in the middle of nature reserves or National Parks where you can really relax. For the sportsman and adventure seeker, nature is the backdrop for ultimate enjoyment. Walking, running, cycling, mountain biking, horse riding, canoeing ... there is always something to see and do during your holiday or weekend away in nature.

You stay on a holiday park, but during your stay in a holiday home you experience such an enormous peace and quiet. The holiday homes are decorated in a special way! Sitting in the living room or on the terrace, you can enjoy the nature around the holiday home. This holiday home is highly recommended for a weekend or long holiday.

Spring really is a gorgeous season for a weekend getaway or a long holiday. Everything is getting greener and greener, the birds are singing abundantly, giving their daily concerto and the sun is getting warmer. Nature is having a Spring party and our Molecaten parks are found right in the middle! Book your spring holiday and come and enjoy all that nature has to offer.

4 persons holiday home Trijsberg

De Leemkule, Hattem, Veluwe

  • spacious holiday home with bath, approx. 76 m2
  • under beautiful trees near the campsite
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Monday 6 May
Arrival on Thursday 16 May
Arrival on Tuesday 21 May
Arrival on Wednesday 22 May
Arrival on Thursday 23 May
Arrival on Friday 24 May
Arrival on Saturday 25 May

4 persons holiday home 't Bos-huus

Landgoed Molecaten, Hattem, Veluwe

  • free-standing holiday home, approx. 33 m2
  • in the middle of the beautiful forest
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Friday 26 April
Arrival on Thursday 30 May
Arrival on Friday 31 May

4 persons holiday home Goudvink

Landgoed Molecaten, Hattem, Veluwe

  • beautiful holiday home, approx. 34 m2
  • holiday home surrounded by greenery
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Wednesday 24 April
Arrival on Thursday 25 April
Arrival on Friday 26 April
Arrival on Monday 6 May
Arrival on Tuesday 28 May
Arrival on Wednesday 29 May
Arrival on Thursday 30 May

4 persons holiday home Dartheide

Landgoed Ginkelduin, Leersum, Utrechtse Heuvelrug

  • completely renovated holiday home, approx. 55 m2
  • wonderful holiday home on the Utrechtse Heuvelrug
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Wednesday 24 April
Arrival on Thursday 25 April
Arrival on Friday 26 April
Arrival on Friday 3 May
Arrival on Saturday 4 May
Arrival on Monday 6 May
Arrival on Tuesday 7 May
Arrival on Wednesday 8 May
Arrival on Friday 10 May
Arrival on Saturday 11 May
Arrival on Monday 13 May

4 persons holiday home Lariks

Landgoed Ginkelduin, Leersum, Utrechtse Heuvelrug

  • modern mini villa in the forest, approx. 56 m2
  • a fantastic 'inside = outside' experience!
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Friday 26 April
Arrival on Monday 29 April
Arrival on Tuesday 30 April
Arrival on Wednesday 1 May
Arrival on Tuesday 21 May
Arrival on Wednesday 22 May

4 persons holiday home Reehorst

Landgoed Ginkelduin, Leersum, Utrechtse Heuvelrug

  • luxury holiday home with whirlpool and sauna, approx. 95 m2
  • outside the holiday home there is plenty of room for nature!
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Friday 26 April
Arrival on Friday 3 May
Arrival on Saturday 4 May
Arrival on Monday 6 May
Arrival on Tuesday 7 May
Arrival on Wednesday 8 May
Arrival on Friday 10 May
Arrival on Saturday 11 May
Arrival on Monday 13 May
Arrival on Tuesday 14 May
Arrival on Wednesday 15 May

4 persons holiday home Bosuil

De Koerberg, Heerde, Veluwe

  • detached holiday home, approx. 41 m2
  • of holiday home Bosuil there is only one!
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Friday 17 May
Arrival on Saturday 18 May
Arrival on Tuesday 21 May
Arrival on Wednesday 29 May
Arrival on Thursday 30 May

6 persons holiday home Linde

Landgoed Ginkelduin, Leersum, Utrechtse Heuvelrug

  • unique and detached holiday home, approx. 70 m2
  • in the middle of nature with all comfort and luxury
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Monday 22 April
Arrival on Friday 3 May
Arrival on Saturday 4 May
Arrival on Monday 6 May
Arrival on Tuesday 7 May
Arrival on Wednesday 8 May
Arrival on Friday 10 May
Arrival on Saturday 11 May
Arrival on Monday 13 May
Arrival on Tuesday 14 May
Arrival on Wednesday 15 May

7 persons holiday home De oude eik

De Leemkule, Hattem, Veluwe

  • unique holiday home with fireplace, approx. 120 m2
  • large garden with a.o. terrace and sandpit
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Wednesday 8 May
Arrival on Friday 10 May
Arrival on Saturday 11 May
Arrival on Monday 13 May
Arrival on Tuesday 14 May
Arrival on Wednesday 15 May
Arrival on Tuesday 21 May
Arrival on Wednesday 22 May