Spring in nature

Book your stay in the Spring in nature

A short or long holiday in nature, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten during Spring.

Are you looking for a beautiful holiday destination in nature? The Molecaten campsites and holiday parks are situated near or in the middle of nature reserves or National Parks where you can really relax. For the sportsman and adventure seeker, nature is the backdrop for ultimate enjoyment. Walking, running, cycling, mountain biking, horse riding, canoeing ... there is always something to see and do during your holiday or weekend away in nature.

Spring really is a gorgeous season for a weekend getaway or a long holiday. Everything is getting greener and greener, the birds are singing abundantly, giving their daily concerto and the sun is getting warmer. Nature is having a Spring party and our Molecaten parks are found right in the middle! Book your spring holiday and come and enjoy all that nature has to offer.

You stay on a holiday park, but during your stay in a holiday home you experience such an enormous peace and quiet. The holiday homes are decorated in a special way! Sitting in the living room or on the terrace, you can enjoy the nature around the holiday home. The holiday homes are highly recommended for a weekend or long holiday.


Arrival on Monday 17 February
Arrival on Tuesday 18 February
Arrival on Wednesday 19 February
Arrival on Thursday 20 February
Arrival on Friday 21 February
Arrival on Monday 24 February
Arrival on Friday 28 February
Arrival on Saturday 1 March
Arrival on Monday 3 March
Arrival on Tuesday 4 March
Arrival on Wednesday 5 March

A chalet at Molecaten is a comfortably furnished accommodation with (very often) a veranda. Nothing compares to outdoor living! This cosy holiday home offers all the comfort and convenience of home. All rental chalets have a fully equipped kitchen, dining and sitting area with TV, WiFi, bathroom and garden furniture.


Arrival on Monday 17 February
Arrival on Tuesday 18 February
Arrival on Wednesday 19 February
Arrival on Thursday 20 February
Arrival on Friday 21 February
Arrival on Monday 24 February
Arrival on Friday 28 February
Arrival on Saturday 1 March
Arrival on Monday 3 March
Arrival on Tuesday 4 March
Arrival on Wednesday 5 March

A holiday in a equipped tent gives you that ultimate camping feeling. Children and grandchildren love staying in a furnished tent. All our equipped tents have real beds with duvets and pillows (bed linen is included in the price), a fully equipped kitchen and comfortable (garden) furniture.


Arrival on Friday 18 April
Arrival on Saturday 19 April
Arrival on Tuesday 22 April
Arrival on Wednesday 23 April
Arrival on Thursday 24 April
Arrival on Friday 25 April
Arrival on Monday 28 April
Arrival on Tuesday 29 April
Arrival on Wednesday 30 April
Arrival on Thursday 1 May
Arrival on Friday 2 May

A holiday in a camping cabin offers the comfort of renting with the ambiance of camping. The camping cabin is furnished with real beds, TV, toilet and kitchenette with dishwasher! For a shower you go to the sanitary building on the campsite.


Arrival on Friday 18 April
Arrival on Saturday 19 April
Arrival on Tuesday 22 April
Arrival on Wednesday 23 April
Arrival on Thursday 24 April
Arrival on Friday 25 April
Arrival on Monday 28 April
Arrival on Tuesday 29 April
Arrival on Wednesday 30 April
Arrival on Thursday 1 May
Arrival on Friday 2 May

A rental caravan at Molecaten is a comfortable mobile home! The rental mobile homes are furnished with, among others, a living/dining room with TV and electric heating, a fully equipped open kitchen, toilet and bathroom.  A holiday in a rented caravan is a fine, inexpensive holiday!


Arrival on Friday 28 March
Arrival on Saturday 29 March
Arrival on Monday 31 March
Arrival on Tuesday 1 April
Arrival on Wednesday 2 April
Arrival on Thursday 3 April
Arrival on Friday 4 April
Arrival on Saturday 5 April
Arrival on Monday 7 April
Arrival on Tuesday 8 April
Arrival on Wednesday 9 April

Camping at the best campsite? You will find that campsite here! Whether you go camping with your tent, tepee, tunnel tent, trailer tent or caravan: for every camping fan we have a suitable camping pitch. Good to know: the longer you camp with Molecaten the cheaper the price gets!


Arrival on Friday 28 March
Arrival on Saturday 29 March
Arrival on Sunday 30 March
Arrival on Monday 31 March
Arrival on Tuesday 1 April
Arrival on Wednesday 2 April
Arrival on Thursday 3 April
Arrival on Friday 4 April
Arrival on Saturday 5 April
Arrival on Sunday 6 April
Arrival on Monday 7 April

Going on holiday with your campervan gives a wonderful feeling of freedom. And for a motorhome holiday Molecaten is the place to be. On the campervan pitch you always have electricity and water. Good to know: the longer you stay on a pitch at a Molecaten campsite, the lower the price!


Arrival on Friday 28 March
Arrival on Saturday 29 March
Arrival on Sunday 30 March
Arrival on Monday 31 March
Arrival on Tuesday 1 April
Arrival on Wednesday 2 April
Arrival on Thursday 3 April
Arrival on Friday 4 April
Arrival on Saturday 5 April
Arrival on Sunday 6 April
Arrival on Monday 7 April

The 2 person apartments with sauna are comfortably furnished with living/dining room, fully equipped kitchen, balcony or terrace with garden furniture, bathroom and sauna! A holiday in an apartment with sauna is perfect for a short break holiday.


Arrival on Monday 17 February
Arrival on Tuesday 18 February
Arrival on Wednesday 19 February
Arrival on Thursday 20 February
Arrival on Friday 21 February
Arrival on Monday 24 February
Arrival on Friday 28 February
Arrival on Saturday 1 March
Arrival on Monday 3 March
Arrival on Tuesday 4 March
Arrival on Wednesday 5 March

The basic, furnished hikers’ cabin offers a solution for touring by bike or on foot! After an active day you can immediately move into your cabin at the campsite. When staying in a hikers’ cabin you can use the sanitary building on the campsite.


Arrival on Friday 28 March
Arrival on Saturday 29 March
Arrival on Sunday 30 March
Arrival on Monday 31 March
Arrival on Tuesday 1 April
Arrival on Wednesday 2 April
Arrival on Thursday 3 April
Arrival on Friday 4 April
Arrival on Saturday 5 April
Arrival on Sunday 6 April
Arrival on Monday 7 April

The 18 to 34 person group accommodations are ideal for the annual family or friends weekend away. Longer is also possible of course! The interior is perfect for a nice breakfast or a cosy game night. On our holiday parks there is plenty to do and in the surroundings you will experience action and adventure!


Arrival on Monday 17 February
Arrival on Tuesday 18 February
Arrival on Wednesday 19 February
Arrival on Thursday 20 February
Arrival on Friday 21 February
Arrival on Monday 24 February
Arrival on Friday 28 February
Arrival on Saturday 1 March
Arrival on Monday 3 March
Arrival on Tuesday 4 March
Arrival on Wednesday 5 March