Winter in nature

Book your stay in the winter in nature

A short or long holiday in nature, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten during winter.

Are you looking for a beautiful holiday destination in nature? The Molecaten campsites and holiday parks are situated near or in the middle of nature reserves or National Parks where you can really relax. For the sportsman and adventure seeker, nature is the backdrop for ultimate enjoyment. Walking, running, cycling, mountain biking, horse riding, canoeing ... there is always something to see and do during your holiday or weekend away in nature.

Admire the winter at Molecaten. A winter holiday where nothing is compulsory and everything is possible! Stroll through a historic town, visit a museum, brave the wind and cold in nature or surprise grandparents with an unforgettable time with the grandchildren!

You stay on a holiday park, but during your stay in a holiday home you experience such an enormous peace and quiet. The holiday homes are decorated in a special way! Sitting in the living room or on the terrace, you can enjoy the nature around the holiday home. The holiday homes are highly recommended for a weekend or long holiday.


Arrival on Monday 11 November
Arrival on Tuesday 12 November
Arrival on Wednesday 13 November
Arrival on Thursday 14 November
Arrival on Friday 15 November
Arrival on Saturday 16 November
Arrival on Monday 18 November
Arrival on Tuesday 19 November
Arrival on Wednesday 20 November
Arrival on Thursday 21 November
Arrival on Friday 22 November

A chalet at Molecaten is a comfortably furnished accommodation with (very often) a veranda. Nothing compares to outdoor living! This cosy holiday home offers all the comfort and convenience of home. All rental chalets have a fully equipped kitchen, dining and sitting area with TV, WiFi, bathroom and garden furniture.


Arrival on Thursday 19 December
Arrival on Friday 20 December
Arrival on Saturday 21 December
Arrival on Monday 23 December
Arrival on Friday 27 December
Arrival on Friday 3 January
Arrival on Saturday 4 January
Arrival on Monday 6 January
Arrival on Tuesday 7 January
Arrival on Wednesday 8 January
Arrival on Thursday 9 January

The 2 person apartments with sauna are comfortably furnished with living/dining room, fully equipped kitchen, balcony or terrace with garden furniture, bathroom and sauna! A holiday in an apartment with sauna is perfect for a short break holiday.


Arrival on Monday 11 November
Arrival on Tuesday 12 November
Arrival on Wednesday 13 November
Arrival on Thursday 14 November
Arrival on Friday 15 November
Arrival on Saturday 16 November
Arrival on Monday 18 November
Arrival on Tuesday 19 November
Arrival on Wednesday 20 November
Arrival on Thursday 21 November
Arrival on Friday 22 November

The 18 to 34 person group accommodations are ideal for the annual family or friends weekend away. Longer is also possible of course! The interior is perfect for a nice breakfast or a cosy game night. On our holiday parks there is plenty to do and in the surroundings you will experience action and adventure!


Arrival on Monday 11 November
Arrival on Tuesday 12 November
Arrival on Wednesday 13 November
Arrival on Thursday 14 November
Arrival on Friday 15 November
Arrival on Saturday 16 November
Arrival on Monday 18 November
Arrival on Tuesday 19 November
Arrival on Wednesday 20 November
Arrival on Saturday 23 November
Arrival on Monday 25 November