June in the province Noord-Brabant

Book your stay in the June-month in Noord-Brabant

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the June-month at Molecaten in Noord-Brabant.

Noord-Brabant is the perfect holiday destination for those who enjoy farmland, beautiful nature and great touristic sights (e.g. the Efteling!). The people from Brabant love eating, drinking and spending time together; this definitely enhances the holiday spirit! Visit the National Park ‘De Biesbosch’ (rent a canoe!) and the many addresses with regional products. And if you want to know about Vincent van Gogh, then North Brabant is a must.

On holiday in June; for those who no longer have to work or have no (school-age) children, June is a wonderful and inexpensive holiday month. Nature still has its fresh green colours in the pre-summer month of June and the days are getting longer, longer, longer every day! So, you can enjoy your June holiday even longer. Book your June holiday online!

Equipped tent

With the comfortably equipped tent at Molecaten Park Bosbad Hoeven you are provided with all conveniences. You can start your holiday right away in the woody environment of Brabant. Pets are not allowed.


Arrival on Wednesday 1 June
Arrival on Thursday 2 June
Arrival on Friday 3 June
Arrival on Tuesday 7 June
Arrival on Wednesday 8 June
Arrival on Thursday 9 June
Arrival on Friday 10 June
Arrival on Saturday 11 June
Arrival on Monday 13 June
Arrival on Tuesday 14 June
Arrival on Wednesday 15 June

Camping pitch

The beautiful campsite Bosbad Hoeven has beautifully landscaped camping fields. The natural vegetation and plantings offer the comfort pitches shelter and privacy. Pets are not allowed.


Arrival on Wednesday 1 June
Arrival on Thursday 2 June
Arrival on Friday 3 June
Arrival on Tuesday 7 June
Arrival on Wednesday 8 June
Arrival on Thursday 9 June
Arrival on Friday 10 June
Arrival on Saturday 11 June
Arrival on Sunday 12 June
Arrival on Monday 13 June
Arrival on Tuesday 14 June