Autumn on Molecaten Park Noordduinen

Book your stay in the autumn now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park Noordduinen during autumn.

The perfect park with swimming pool in Katwijk aan Zee for those who like to switch between relaxing on the beach and walking through the dunes, visiting the bulb fields, the Keukenhof (spring) or strolling through picturesque, historic cities. Pets are not allowed.

Autumn! A wonderful time of year for a weekend break. In the woods, autumn is at its most vivid with all its colours. The days are nice and cool in autumn and evenings are pleasantly long. Do you want to get a breath of fresh air and enjoy the autumn sunshine? The Molecaten parks are an excellent choice for an autumn holiday! Choose your accommodation and book your autumn stay online!

As soon as you see these 4-6 persons holiday homes Duinhuisje, you will immediately understand why they are called 'Dune houses': the roof is covered with a layer of sand and planted with helmet, buckthorn, Buddleia (butterfly bushes) and other dune plants. Pets are not allowed.
 


Arrival on Thursday 21 September
Arrival on Friday 22 September
Arrival on Saturday 23 September
Arrival on Monday 25 September
Arrival on Tuesday 26 September
Arrival on Wednesday 27 September
Arrival on Thursday 28 September
Arrival on Friday 29 September
Arrival on Saturday 30 September
Arrival on Monday 2 October
Arrival on Tuesday 3 October