Indian summer on Molecaten Park Noordduinen

Book your stay in the Indian summer now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park Noordduinen during Indian summer.

The perfect park with swimming pool in Katwijk aan Zee for those who like to switch between relaxing on the beach and walking through the dunes, visiting the bulb fields, the Keukenhof (spring) or strolling through picturesque, historic cities. Pets are not allowed.

Are you fond of holidays in a quiet and affordable period? Then a late summer holiday is an excellent choice. September often brings summer-like temperatures. So, you can still enjoy being outdoors. Late summer is still great for cycling and walking weather in late summer. Book now and come and enjoy a wonderful Indian summer!

As soon as you see these 4-6 persons holiday homes Duinhuisje, you will immediately understand why they are called 'Dune houses': the roof is covered with a layer of sand and planted with helmet, buckthorn, Buddleia (butterfly bushes) and other dune plants. Pets are not allowed.
 


Arrival on Wednesday 4 September
Arrival on Thursday 5 September
Arrival on Friday 6 September
Arrival on Saturday 7 September
Arrival on Monday 9 September
Arrival on Wednesday 11 September
Arrival on Thursday 12 September
Arrival on Saturday 14 September
Arrival on Monday 16 September
Arrival on Tuesday 17 September
Arrival on Wednesday 18 September