Spring on Molecaten Park Noordduinen

Book your stay in the Spring now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park Noordduinen during Spring.

The perfect park with swimming pool in Katwijk aan Zee for those who like to switch between relaxing on the beach and walking through the dunes, visiting the bulb fields, the Keukenhof (spring) or strolling through picturesque, historic cities. Pets are not allowed.

The spring really is a gorgeous season for a weekend getaway or a long holiday. It is getting greener and greener, the birds are singing abundantly, giving their daily concerto  and the sun is getting warmer. Nature is having a Spring party and our Molecaten parks are found right in the middle! Book your Spring holiday and come and enjoy everything nature has to offer.

Holiday home

As soon as you see these 4-6 persons holiday homes Duinhuisje, you will immediately understand why they are called 'Dune houses': the roof is covered with a layer of sand and planted with helmet, buckthorn, Buddleia (butterfly bushes) and other dune plants. Pets are not allowed.
 


Arrival on Tuesday 21 March
Arrival on Wednesday 22 March
Arrival on Thursday 23 March
Arrival on Friday 24 March
Arrival on Saturday 25 March
Arrival on Monday 27 March
Arrival on Tuesday 28 March
Arrival on Wednesday 29 March
Arrival on Thursday 30 March
Arrival on Friday 31 March
Arrival on Saturday 1 April