Summer holiday on Molecaten Park Noordduinen

Book your stay in the Summer holiday now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park Noordduinen during Summer holiday.

The perfect park with swimming pool in Katwijk aan Zee for those who like to switch between relaxing on the beach and walking through the dunes, visiting the bulb fields, the Keukenhof (spring) or strolling through picturesque, historic cities. Pets are not allowed.

Looking for a destination for your summer holiday in 2024 where both you and your (grand)children will have a great time? You have found the perfect summer holiday destination! During the summer holidays there are lots of things for children to do at the park and in the surrounding area. No time to for boredom... is there? Enjoy the summer and book your holiday online!

As soon as you see these 4-6 persons holiday homes Duinhuisje, you will immediately understand why they are called 'Dune houses': the roof is covered with a layer of sand and planted with helmet, buckthorn, Buddleia (butterfly bushes) and other dune plants. Pets are not allowed.
 


Arrival on Friday 5 July
Arrival on Saturday 6 July
Arrival on Tuesday 16 July
Arrival on Tuesday 23 July
Arrival on Saturday 27 July
Arrival on Saturday 10 August
Arrival on Tuesday 13 August
Arrival on Saturday 17 August
Arrival on Tuesday 20 August
Arrival on Wednesday 21 August
Arrival on Thursday 22 August