June in the province Overijssel

Book your stay in the June-month in Overijssel

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay in the June-month at Molecaten in Overijssel.

Come to Overijssel! The reed beds of the Weerribben-Wieden, the polder landscape of the IJssel delta and the woods on the hills of the ‘Sallandse heuvelrug’ are definitely worth discovering. Be amazed by the special and cultural character of Overijssel. The combination of Hanseatic cities by the IJssel and the agricultural hinterland creates beautiful memories of your holiday in Overijssel.

On holiday in June; for those who no longer have to work or have no (school-age) children, June is a wonderful and inexpensive holiday month. Nature still has its fresh green colours in the pre-summer month of June and the days are getting longer, longer, longer every day! So, you can enjoy your June holiday even longer. Book your June holiday online!

Chalet

Whether you are staying in Zwolle for a city trip or a long holiday in Vechtdal-Overijssel, our chalets with veranda are the perfect holiday homes! Pets allowed (with the exception of type Kamille and Rozemarijn).


Arrival on Wednesday 1 June
Arrival on Thursday 2 June
Arrival on Friday 3 June
Arrival on Tuesday 7 June
Arrival on Wednesday 8 June
Arrival on Thursday 9 June
Arrival on Friday 10 June
Arrival on Saturday 11 June
Arrival on Monday 13 June
Arrival on Tuesday 14 June
Arrival on Wednesday 15 June

Campersite

On a camper holiday through the Vechtdal Overijssel or along the Hanzesteden aan de IJssel? The camper pitches are situated in the middle of the campsite, near the beach of De Agnietenplas. Pets allowed.


Arrival on Wednesday 1 June
Arrival on Thursday 2 June
Arrival on Friday 3 June
Arrival on Tuesday 7 June
Arrival on Wednesday 8 June
Arrival on Thursday 9 June
Arrival on Friday 10 June
Arrival on Saturday 11 June
Arrival on Sunday 12 June
Arrival on Monday 13 June
Arrival on Tuesday 14 June