Away right now? Find here your last minute for Molecaten Park Rondeweibos

Last minute holiday or weekend getaway to Rockanje, South Holland, the Netherlands

Last-minute holiday to the sea! That is a very good idea. Molecaten Park Rondeweibos in Rockanje on the South Holland island of Voorne-Putten has a fantastic location within walking distance of the beach and close to cities as Rotteram and Brielle. You will love it there. Take a look at the latest availability and book your seaside holiday, weekend break or short stay online. See you soon in Rockanje!

Camping cabin

Glamping by the sea! Welcome to one of our trendy and luxurious camping cabins. The camping cabin has the atmosphere of a tent, but offers all the comfort and luxury of a cabin.


Arrival on Saturday 1 June
Arrival on Monday 3 June
Arrival on Tuesday 4 June
Arrival on Wednesday 5 June
Arrival on Thursday 6 June
Arrival on Friday 7 June
Arrival on Saturday 8 June
Arrival on Monday 10 June
Arrival on Tuesday 11 June
Arrival on Wednesday 12 June

Camping pitch

The campsite is divided into small fields with comfort pitches. You will enjoy camping among the greenery. The playground or the swimming pool is never far away. Pets are welcome!


Arrival on Tuesday 28 May
Arrival on Wednesday 29 May
Arrival on Thursday 30 May
Arrival on Friday 31 May
Arrival on Saturday 1 June
Arrival on Sunday 2 June
Arrival on Monday 3 June
Arrival on Tuesday 4 June
Arrival on Wednesday 5 June
Arrival on Thursday 6 June
Arrival on Friday 7 June

Molecaten logo

Rondeweibos

Schapengorsedijk 19

3235 LA Rockanje

Contact

Do you have any questions or would you like to receive holiday tips? Call, mail or follow us!

Wie werkt bij Rondeweibos

Welcome to the most beautiful beach of Voorne!

Team Molecaten Park Rondeweibos