Spring on Molecaten Park Rondeweibos

Book your stay in the Spring now

Taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten Park Rondeweibos during Spring.

A lively park at sea with swimming pool and ample room for permanent pitches in Rockanje. A stroll along the dune path leads you to the stunning beach. During school holidays it is bustling with activities. Pets are allowed.

The spring really is a gorgeous season for a weekend getaway or a long holiday. It is getting greener and greener, the birds are singing abundantly, giving their daily concerto  and the sun is getting warmer. Nature is having a Spring party and our Molecaten parks are found right in the middle! Book your Spring holiday and come and enjoy everything nature has to offer.

Camping cabin

Glamping by the sea! Welcome to one of our trendy and luxurious camping cabins. The camping cabin has the atmosphere of a tent, but offers all the comfort and luxury of a cabin.


Arrival on Wednesday 26 April
Arrival on Friday 28 April
Arrival on Monday 1 May
Arrival on Friday 5 May
Arrival on Monday 8 May
Arrival on Tuesday 9 May
Arrival on Wednesday 10 May
Arrival on Thursday 11 May
Arrival on Friday 12 May
Arrival on Saturday 13 May
Arrival on Monday 15 May