Chalet by the sea in the June-month

Book your chalet by the sea in the June-month at Molecaten

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten. A chalet by the sea in the June-month is easily booked.

A holiday by the sea. That destination is on the wish list of many. Look no further, because you have found your place to stay for a wonderful long beach holiday or a weekend of fresh air by the sea. The kilometres of beaches slope gently into the sea; great for the little ones! The beach pavilions and the beautiful dunes contribute to the 'get away from it all' feeling.

A chalet at Molecaten is a comfortably furnished accommodation with (very often) a veranda. Nothing compares to outdoor living! This cosy holiday home offers all the comfort and convenience of home. All rental chalets have a fully equipped kitchen, dining and sitting area with TV, fee-paying WiFi, bathroom and garden furniture. Are you already looking forward to staying in a chalet? Choose your chalet and book your weekend away or holiday soon!

On holiday in June; for those who no longer have to work or have no (school-age) children, June is a wonderful and inexpensive holiday month. Nature still has its fresh green colours in the pre-summer month of June and the days are getting longer, longer, longer every day! So, you can enjoy your June holiday even longer. Book your June holiday online!

4 persons chalet Duinhuisje XL

Waterbos, Rockanje, South Holland Islands

  • chalet with veranda, approx. 40 m2
  • cosy and comfortably furnished
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Monday 5 June
Arrival on Tuesday 6 June
Arrival on Wednesday 7 June
Arrival on Monday 12 June
Arrival on Tuesday 13 June
Arrival on Wednesday 14 June
Arrival on Thursday 15 June

4 persons chalet Parnassia

Rondeweibos, Rockanje, South Holland Islands

  • luxury 4-pers. chalet, approx. 37 m²
  • very nicely furnished and with 2 bathrooms
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Friday 16 June
Arrival on Saturday 17 June
Arrival on Monday 19 June
Arrival on Tuesday 20 June
Arrival on Wednesday 21 June
Arrival on Thursday 22 June
Arrival on Friday 23 June
Arrival on Saturday 24 June

Read more about...