Chalet by the sea in the Spring

Book your chalet by the sea in the Spring at Molecaten

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten. A chalet by the sea in the Spring is easily booked.

A holiday by the sea. That destination is on the wish list of many. Look no further, because you have found your place to stay for a wonderful long beach holiday or a weekend of fresh air by the sea. The kilometres of beaches slope gently into the sea; great for the little ones! The beach pavilions and the beautiful dunes contribute to the 'get away from it all' feeling.

A chalet at Molecaten is a comfortably furnished accommodation with (very often) a veranda. Nothing compares to outdoor living! This cosy holiday home offers all the comfort and convenience of home. All rental chalets have a fully equipped kitchen, dining and sitting area with TV, fee-paying WiFi, bathroom and garden furniture. Are you already looking forward to staying in a chalet? Choose your chalet and book your weekend away or holiday soon!

Spring really is a gorgeous season for a weekend getaway or a long holiday. Everything is getting greener and greener, the birds are singing abundantly, giving their daily concerto and the sun is getting warmer. Nature is having a Spring party and our Molecaten parks are found right in the middle! Book your spring holiday and come and enjoy all that nature has to offer.

4 persons chalet Parnassia

Rondeweibos, Rockanje, South Holland Islands

  • luxury 4-pers. chalet, approx. 37 m²
  • very nicely furnished and with 2 bathrooms
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Saturday 6 April
Arrival on Saturday 13 April
Arrival on Friday 26 April
Arrival on Friday 24 May
Arrival on Saturday 25 May

6 persons chalet Parnassia XL

Rondeweibos, Rockanje, South Holland Islands

  • modern and luxurious 6-pers. chalet, approx. 40 m²
  • ideal stay by the sea for larger families
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Friday 29 March
Arrival on Monday 8 April
Arrival on Tuesday 9 April
Arrival on Wednesday 10 April
Arrival on Monday 15 April
Arrival on Tuesday 16 April
Arrival on Wednesday 17 April
Arrival on Friday 31 May