Holiday home by the sea in the June-month

Book your Holiday home by the sea in the June-month at Molecaten

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten. A Holiday home by the sea in the June-month is easily booked.

A holiday by the sea. That destination is on the wish list of many. Look no further, because you have found your place to stay for a wonderful long beach holiday or a weekend of fresh air by the sea. The kilometres of beaches slope gently into the sea; great for the little ones! The beach pavilions and the beautiful dunes contribute to the 'get away from it all' feeling.

You stay on a holiday park, but during your stay in a holiday home you experience such an enormous peace and quiet. The holiday homes are decorated in a special way! Sitting in the living room or on the terrace, you can enjoy the nature around the holiday home. This holiday home is highly recommended for a weekend or long holiday.

Holidays in June; for those who no longer have to work or have no (school-age) children, June is a wonderful and inexpensive holiday month. Nature still has its fresh green colours in the pre-summer month of June and the days are getting longer, longer, longer every day! So, you can enjoy your June holiday even longer. Book your June holiday online!

4 persons holiday home Duinhuisje MiVa

Noordduinen, Katwijk aan Zee, Duin- en Bollenstreek

  • holiday home for disabled persons approx. 75 m2
  • wheelchair accessible and adapted bathroom
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Saturday 1 June
Arrival on Monday 3 June
Arrival on Tuesday 4 June
Arrival on Saturday 8 June
Arrival on Tuesday 18 June
Arrival on Wednesday 19 June
Arrival on Friday 21 June
Arrival on Saturday 22 June

4 persons holiday home Strandplevier

Waterdunen, Breskens, Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

  • spacious 4 pers. holiday home with loft, approx. 57 m2
  • unique location; the cottages are closest to the sea
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Saturday 1 June
Arrival on Monday 3 June
Arrival on Tuesday 4 June
Arrival on Wednesday 5 June
Arrival on Thursday 6 June
Arrival on Friday 7 June
Arrival on Saturday 8 June
Arrival on Monday 10 June
Arrival on Tuesday 11 June
Arrival on Wednesday 12 June
Arrival on Thursday 13 June

Read more about...