Holiday home by the sea in the June-month

Book your Holiday home by the sea in the June-month at Molecaten

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten. A Holiday home by the sea in the June-month is easily booked.

A holiday by the sea. That destination is on the wish list of many. Look no further, because you have found your place to stay for a wonderful long beach holiday or a weekend of fresh air by the sea. The kilometres of beaches slope gently into the sea; great for the little ones! The beach pavilions and the beautiful dunes contribute to the 'get away from it all' feeling.

You stay on a holiday park, but during your stay in a holiday home you experience such an enormous peace and quiet. The holiday homes are decorated in a special way! Sitting in the living room or on the terrace, you can enjoy the nature around the holiday home. This holiday home is highly recommended for a weekend or long holiday.

On holiday in June; for those who no longer have to work or have no (school-age) children, June is a wonderful and inexpensive holiday month. Nature still has its fresh green colours in the pre-summer month of June and the days are getting longer, longer, longer every day! So, you can enjoy your June holiday even longer. Book your June holiday online!

4 persons holiday home Duinhuisje MiVa

Noordduinen, Katwijk aan Zee, Duin- en Bollenstreek

  • holiday home for disabled persons approx. 75 m2
  • wheelchair accessible and adapted bathroom
  • no pets allowed


Arrival on Thursday 1 June
Arrival on Friday 2 June
Arrival on Saturday 3 June
Arrival on Monday 5 June
Arrival on Tuesday 6 June
Arrival on Wednesday 7 June
Arrival on Monday 12 June
Arrival on Tuesday 13 June
Arrival on Wednesday 14 June
Arrival on Thursday 15 June
Arrival on Friday 16 June

6 persons holiday home Tureluur

Waterdunen, Breskens, Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

  • luxury holiday home, approx. 70 m2
  • in the new nature of Waterdunen
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Friday 23 June
Arrival on Saturday 24 June
Arrival on Monday 26 June
Arrival on Tuesday 27 June
Arrival on Wednesday 28 June
Arrival on Thursday 29 June

Read more about...