Holiday home by the sea in the Summer holiday

Book your Holiday home by the sea in the Summer holiday at Molecaten

A short or long holiday, taking a break is always a good idea, so enjoy a stay at Molecaten. A Holiday home by the sea in the Summer holiday is easily booked.

A holiday by the sea. That destination is on the wish list of many. Look no further, because you have found your place to stay for a wonderful long beach holiday or a weekend of fresh air by the sea. The kilometres of beaches slope gently into the sea; great for the little ones! The beach pavilions and the beautiful dunes contribute to the 'get away from it all' feeling.

You stay on a holiday park, but during your stay in a holiday home you experience such an enormous peace and quiet. The holiday homes are decorated in a special way! Sitting in the living room or on the terrace, you can enjoy the nature around the holiday home. This holiday home is highly recommended for a weekend or long holiday.

Looking for a destination for your summer holiday in 2024 where both you and your (grand)children will have a great time? You have found the perfect summer holiday destination! During the summer holidays there are lots of things for children to do at the park and in the surrounding area. No time to for boredom... is there? Enjoy the summer and book your holiday online!

4 persons holiday home Strandplevier

Waterdunen, Breskens, Zeeuws-Vlaanderen

  • spacious 4 pers. holiday home with loft, approx. 57 m2
  • unique location; the cottages are closest to the sea
  • pets allowed


Arrival on Friday 5 July
Arrival on Saturday 6 July
Arrival on Monday 8 July
Arrival on Tuesday 9 July
Arrival on Wednesday 10 July
Arrival on Thursday 11 July
Arrival on Friday 12 July
Arrival on Saturday 13 July
Arrival on Tuesday 16 July
Arrival on Saturday 20 July
Arrival on Tuesday 23 July

Read more about...